Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good but role down legs
I bought this for my adventure time costume for this year
All in all satisfied with this product however roles down legs
Published 20 months ago by georgia grace Crawley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars So much regret.
Well. I had no idea such a deep level of disappointment was available so cheaply.
These socks (which only come up to beneath the knee (and I'm only 5'3)) have transformed what I thought was an adequate pair of pins into a fat couple of skittles.
I regret to add that they're not just unflattering, the material is scratchy and the heel of the sock comes up about...
Published 6 months ago by Maddy


‹ Previous | 15 6 711 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Quality of fabric is Very disappointed with the length, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very short! Bearly covers the knee and the top is very tight. I don't have long legs and these do not go as high as in the picture. Quality of fabric is Very disappointed with the length. Wanted thigh high stockings, got knee stockings. The stripes does not look very nice either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for the price - had second thoughts upon reading ..., 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for a fancy dress party, great for the price - had second thoughts upon reading reviews about tightness but this really isn't a problem, I'm size 8. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely recommended, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy. I'm 5ft 8 & they come slightly over the knee, although I prefer them under, they look great & the quality is great. Arrived 2 days before the first expected date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but otherwise perfect. Strong colours, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slightly shorter than pictured, but otherwise perfect. Strong colours, have ordered 10+ times and always great quality and exactly as pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice stufe, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it wars good the new womens white contrast stripe cotton caasual long ladies spoort were great mp3 playerwas very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but too short, 2 Nov. 2014
Good but they weren't as long as expected, they only came up to under the knee which is a shame because they were really good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great price and quality however they do not come up ..., 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price and quality however they do not come up over the knee!! Im only 5'3 and they were still too short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I wanted these for a st trinians fancy dress costume ..., 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted these for a st trinians fancy dress costume and they came very quickly and fitted well. No problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars But otherwise very good quality: ), 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as long as I had hoped but this may be because I'm fairly tall. 5'7. But otherwise very good quality :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality over the knee like it says fair price ..., 21 Oct. 2014
Good quality over the knee like it says fair price for product . Good for dressing up or everyday use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 711 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews