Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
These cards are excellent, cheap too. They handle very very well I would highly recommend them, the design is outstanding and they're just great buy them.

They arrived quick too.
Published 19 months ago by Jam

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Arch Angel playing cards
I was very disappointed I was lead to understand that all the cards would have a special design but apart from the joker and the aces they are just big standard , the cards feel nice but I feel very let down and feel the item was over priced .
Published 10 months ago by Mr. A. Snell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars BEST. CARDS. EVER., 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck (Sports)
If you are looking for great quality cards, buy Bicycle Dragon Backs. If you are looking for a fantastic back design, buy the Bicycle Fire Transducers, but if you are looking for both, and the best playing cards ever that shuffle, fan and deal mouth-wateringly well, buy the Premium Archangels!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Card Tricks, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck (Sports)
This was bought for our granddaughter who along with her school friends is learning card tricks.
The cards were a real success. She loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good cards, 4 Mar 2014
This review is from: Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck (Sports)
These cards are great the have a very unique design and come in a very good looking box they are alright for flourishes and tricks but the only down side is that I find them a bit to slippy compared to all the other decks I have had when doing fans it is quite tricky and you need to keep a tighter grip than usual just my opinion anyway dont know if anybody else has had this problem with these cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars un-frigin-believable, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck (Sports)
absolutely beautiful playing cards, tricks are easy to perform, arrived quickly, what else do you really want.... I thought that they were amazing you should definitely buy them!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant just as the other reviewers said, 23 May 2013
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck (Sports)
often in life you get what you pay for. these cards are more expensive but their value is in the fact that they are easier to do faro shuffles double lifts etc.

i bought these cards for my grandson, but didn't give them as i had another bicycle pack. but this bicycle pack is of a better quality. so i gave the old normal bicyle pack to him and he was happy. ignorance is bliss. so he got the old pack and the quality of my double lifts are improving. so everybody is happy,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful cards - can't wait to use them, 8 Dec 2014
By 
MizzyH (South-west England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck (Sports)
Beautiful cards - can't wait to use them. I hadn't heard of this make before I started looking for more packs of cards and these stood out. I already have some lovely Piatnik ones, but I suspect these are even better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cards, 6 Nov 2014
This review is from: Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck (Sports)
These cards are great.
They feel like quality cards and aren't too expensive. Definately worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck (Sports)
good quality deck of cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck (Sports)
Great cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck (Sports)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bicycle Premium Archangels Deck
£5.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews