Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars39
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.59+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2014
I wonder why my previous review didn't appear? I reported that the 'best before' date had already passed when these arrived.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Quality product. Although didn't come packaged the usual way in Jalpur specific packet the quality is equal to any supermarket and the prices are excellent.

For less money I received over 5 times more than if i bought from morrisons.
Will be purchasing all my herbs and spice needs from Jalpur in future.

100% satisfied.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
reasonable price when bought on line but the pods were a lot smaller than the ones I have previously bought from a supermarket. Therefore pods smaller - price smaller - but the quantity was much larger.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
And these arrived fresh popped them in some celeriac and carrot soup and they were yummy. I am sure I could use them in lots of recipes I will certainly try
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Nothing much to say except I like cardamom flavour and prefer these to black ones as they seem more intense and being smaller are better value.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Good value for money and delivery to my doorstep.
Would be nice to have more fuller pods of bigger graded size in the packet!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Placed order on 28th, oder arrive 31st. brilliant service. Cant pass any coment on the actual quality of the seeds as I have never seen them before, but they look fine to me. I have bought them to chew to sweeten breath and for medicinal purposes, as I have read about.
I will add to this review when they have been 'tested'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I am constantly looking for fat green cardamoms that are filled with loads of black seeds. If anyone out there has such things for sale, then I'll spend a LOT of money with them!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
I purchased both the green cardamom pods and the seeds. I am satisfied with both the appearance and quality of the products. Will buy from this supplier again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Lovely smell and the flavour is excellent. I'll use the store again for this and other spices when I need to renew my store cupboard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)