Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!
High quality product with high quality service.

The plus is the size. Plenty of real estate for cooking, just make sure it's not too large for where you want to keep it! downside..... it doesn't have it's own switch, so has to be controlled from the plug. Perhaps GF would argue this is not necessary as the plug should be near by and the costs don't justify? to...
Published 22 months ago by Derek Oliphant

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overall average
Really good product in terms of speed to cook food etc, but VERY difficult to clean so not really the greatest...
Published 17 months ago by Lewis


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
High quality product with high quality service.

The plus is the size. Plenty of real estate for cooking, just make sure it's not too large for where you want to keep it! downside..... it doesn't have it's own switch, so has to be controlled from the plug. Perhaps GF would argue this is not necessary as the plug should be near by and the costs don't justify? to be honest I don't really have an issue with it and it makes it more reliable I suppose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overall average, 17 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: George Foreman 19580 7 Portion Entertaining Grill - Black (Kitchen & Home)
Really good product in terms of speed to cook food etc, but VERY difficult to clean so not really the greatest...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A sensible size, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: George Foreman 19580 7 Portion Entertaining Grill - Black (Kitchen & Home)
A really great product that we really use lots in the kitchen.
We started with a small GF grill and this was OK, but we couldn't really cook enough bacon at once for two people to eat together.
Now the problem is solved and this machine is the business, not too big but certainly not small and of course you can use it to grill many things like sausages, tomatoes, mushrooms etc. Oh and try a toasted sandwich...fantastic.
We simply wouldn't be without it and it was at a great price here on Amazon (£60 in the large stores).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars would not be without it!!!!!!!!!!!!, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: George Foreman 19580 7 Portion Entertaining Grill - Black (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as my old five portion one suddenly stopped working. I wouldn't quite call it seven portion though, but despite that its brilliant..quick and easy especially for hungry kids who don't want to wait...lovely crispy food..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!!, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: George Foreman 19580 7 Portion Entertaining Grill - Black (Kitchen & Home)
This is one of the best George Foreman grills i have ever owned. It cooks chicken breasts in 7-8 minutes! fantastic if you have friends or family over. i've cooked all sorts on this grill perfection every time. i LOVE it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its OK, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: George Foreman 19580 7 Portion Entertaining Grill - Black (Kitchen & Home)
This product isn't as versatile as we expected it to be the best thing to do on it is toasted sandwich's and it is very easy to clean. But Steaks are only good if you like them cooked outside and \Very Very rare in the middle, Bacon is also OK if you like the rine
UN-cooked, I would not trust it to cook Sausages right through of which as we all know is unhealthy to say the least, I always cut them though the middle and then cook the middles. It would be easier to put them under the grill.
Mr J Delaney Bristol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 17 Feb. 2013
This review is from: George Foreman 19580 7 Portion Entertaining Grill - Black (Kitchen & Home)
We have had a George Foreman Grill for a number of years and have been very satisfied with it.
We decided to buy a bigger one today (Model 19580) and the build and finish quality is terrible.
All the plastic handle and trim has sharp projections. The actual grill plates are not as "meaty" as our last grill
and is very light. So unhappy with the overall look and feel of the product, we are returning it unused.
George Foreman take note - build quality is rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: George Foreman 19580 7 Portion Entertaining Grill - Black (Kitchen & Home)
I LOVE THIS. It is so quick and easy to use.I make my own beef burgers now. I also use it for wraps, bacon and all sorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WEDDING PRESENT, 30 Sept. 2013
By 
Mistyange "Mistyang" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: George Foreman 19580 7 Portion Entertaining Grill - Black (Kitchen & Home)
BOUGHT THIS AS A WEDDING PRESENT SO DID NOT GET TO TAKE IT OUT OF THE BOX HOWEVER I HAVE ONE OF MY OWN AND CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. THE PRESENT WAS ON THE GIFT LIST AND WAS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast efficient and reliable, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: George Foreman 19580 7 Portion Entertaining Grill - Black (Kitchen & Home)
I have been using Foreman grills for a number of years and happened to see this one on Amazon at the right price.
It is proving to be ultra reliable as well as doing what it says on the tin!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews