Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
This product is great especially with the spf protection. It also tastes nice, not that I have been eating it.
Published 17 months ago by G. Armitage

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars not shure
Smell is nice but taste you get in mouth if you lick it is biter and just puts you off. Could not wait to get it and now i know im not going to use it at all.
Published 15 months ago by Aleksandra


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 15 July 2013
By 
G. Armitage "gayleywaley" (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss (Misc.)
This product is great especially with the spf protection. It also tastes nice, not that I have been eating it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, smells great and lasts for ages!, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss (Misc.)
I love this lip gloss especially the Island Berry colour it gives a super shiny finish, just the right hint of colour, smells amazing, and lasts for a good few hours without having to reapply. It's a slightly bigger tube than most lipglosses like this, I wear mine pretty much every day and my tube has lasted a good couple of months. Great value, would definitely buy again and would recommend to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth lips, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss (Misc.)
I bought this product along with some other Hawaiian tropic suncreams for my holiday. I though this was a great buy. I would definitely buy it again. I've used it since my holiday aswel for daily use. I would recommend this too anyone who don't mind a lipgloss type lip cream. It is sticky. So watch your hair will get stuck to your lips...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super !!, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss (Misc.)
Much nicer than those horrid sunscreen sticks! You get so used to it that it becomes second nature to use when in sun in place of your usual gloss. Works good on its own or over your lipstick. I will be buying this again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smells so good you could eat it, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss (Misc.)
Smells absolutely divine and lips left soft and moisturised - not yet tried outside of uk so don't know how good the sun protection is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss (Misc.)
Smells awesome and very glossy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mexican Holiday, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss (Misc.)
Read the reviews before I bought this product. It was as good as other people had said it was and gave good sun protection as well as tasting nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss (Misc.)
It tastes sweet and wonderful. My lip looks shiny and delicious. This is a must-have if you want to give your lip a little treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss (Misc.)
This is well worth it ,I have have had dry cracked lips for a few weeks now, used this and after just 3 days !!! my lips are cured :) I will also be using this in the summer months knowing that my lips are protected with the SPF25. The smell is divine and tastes good, not that you would want to eat it though :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SPF gloss without fuss, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss (Misc.)
The gloss prevents lips from drying in warm or cold climate, this item is absolutely great. Perfect item to take on holiday.
I bought this after trying my friend's gloss in a different shade and instantly I felt the difference, soft, luscious lips. Smells like real fruit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss
Hawaiian Tropic SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss by SPF25 Island Berry Lip Gloss
£6.99
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews