Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
The bag looks the part and seemed like it would be hardwearing unfortunately on the outward bound flight the skis cut straight through the bag in 2 places and they hadn't even been serviced recently. Luckily the slits were not too big and I taped the sides of the skis up and the holes for the return journey but still not what I expected from something brand new.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
In my opinion not fit for purpose. The material is too thin and as a result like most other reviewers who bought this product, it did not last one flight without having several slashes in the fabric. My skis were wrapped in clothes as well so they shouldn't have been bouncing around.

I have an old ski bag that has no slashes and its been on about 15 flights without any problems. Its material is much thicker.

Look elsewhere for a better quality bag, unless you just want it for garage storage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Not great quality - I bought this based on the poor reviews of other, cheaper products and was disappointed that one of the handles was half hanging off after lifting with just the skis inside. The good thing is that we managed to fit in lots of clothes as well but the zip wasn't really all that strong either...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Not great, other people have said the same I just read the reviews after I bough the item. Looks good and quality of zips and material is also acceptable, biggest problem is the lack of padding - it's only in a small part on not very think. Ok for storing ski's in the garage though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Product looked and seemed good when it arrived. However, after using it once, the stitching on the handles has come undone and have pulled away from the bag. Overall, it was adequate for one trip but not for multiple uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
The ski bag is really nice, good quality and best of all very inexpensive! Much better value than going to a shop and buying it. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
quite a tight fit but works for its purpose. Only did one coach journey with it and it ripped a bit around the binding pegs but easily patched up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Great product. Skis fit perfectly and good quality materials and build. Would recommend to anyone needing a bag that stands out from the rest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
good quality but could be nicer for the price. Has a bit of padding, but unlike what I expected, it is not padded all the way around the bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Lovely colour. Good bag but narrow where the bindings sit. Tight to zip up. Padded it out with ski clothing. Fast and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)