Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Good quality, novelty present for Mother's Day. Arrived on time. Fit as expected. Very good service.
Published 8 months ago by aNDREW

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Far too small and not great quality, now looking for a malnourished mother of two daughters to give it to as a joke.
Published 9 months ago by Mr. Rory Murray


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, novelty present for Mother's Day. Arrived on time. Fit as expected. Very good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my Mom as a birthday present. Looks more expensive than it was and fits well. Great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 14 May 2014
By 
Mr. Rory Murray (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Far too small and not great quality, now looking for a malnourished mother of two daughters to give it to as a joke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for my mother for mothers day and she loved it and wears it all the time
come in good time
and was packaged well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for my mum for mothers day and my mum absolutely loved it and found the funny side to the wording on this top such an amazing buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars t shirt., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i was really pleased with my item it came when expected it fits really well i would recamend your servis to my family and freinds thanku .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mother's Day Gift, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Can't Scare Me I Have 2 Daughters Mothers Day Gift Womens Ladies Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Sizes XS S M L XL 2XL, 8 10 12 14 16 18 (Apparel)
I got this for my mum (for mother's day) and she loves it! She said the colour is lovely and she wears it to work often! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shirt but I do like them a little baggy and this was ok but on the small side for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Good T-Shirt but it's too small, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a Good T-Shirt but it's too small for the size advertised. Shame it's a great product other than the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was nice and fitted so mum liked it. Was just a joke present really but mum did find it amusing :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews