Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars54
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
43
4 star
11
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
Was brought for a friend as a Enagement present, it was the one she wanted. Looks fab is small enough to hold in handbag but big enough to holds lots of information. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Fab just what we wanted to start planning the wedding x plenty of space and fitsI my bag perfectly x quick delivery
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Such a beautiful wedding planner! Like others, I also thought it would be a little bigger than it was, but it's not so small that it won't be useful. A good size to fit into a handbag and carry around with you for when inspiration strikes! I would have preferred if it were on a ring binder, rather than with a normal book spine, just for ease of slipping in bits of paper/booking forms etc, but I think this is more just a personal thing. However, there should at least be a little folder or something that you can put them all in!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I bought this as a present for my sister and she loves it. There are sections for everything. Great buy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
I bought this item for my sister, when she got engaged. She absolutely loved it. It's the perfect size to fit in a hand bag and has a lovely, girly but vintage design and feel to it. There is lots of space inside and a pocket at the back for magazine clippings etc. I'm made up with this purchase, as my sister adores it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I bought this as a present for my best friend who is getting married. She really loves it. the design is so lovely and easy to use. it has headings and separate compartments for her to plan and organise her wedding. i would defiantly recommend this
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
bought this for my cousin as gift to help her plan her wedding. it was such a beautiful diary i couldnt wait to show it to her. x
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I was totally satisfied with this and think my son and his fiancee will find it very useful planning their wedding
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Beautiful book with a fantastic layout : ) bought this for my best friend on her engagement and she was thrilled : ) there is a lovely section in it as well to do a write up on the bride and groom which i think is a lovely touch : ) i wouldn't just recommend this i would say you HAVE to have it : ) xxx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Great organiser, with pockets for organising my wedding. Good size for putting in your handbag. I love it. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)