Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate and red wine
Sweet and chocolatey must be tried to be hooked, perfect for any occasion but wonderful at Christmas, can't get enough
Published 9 months ago by dizzydina

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I had to try it.
One review I read said the Chocolate was very slight, but it was very over powering in my opinion but I don't like sweet things. I bought this for friends so I hope they are more into sweets but just a little is enough.
Published 9 months ago by tarly shupe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate and red wine, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Shop
Sweet and chocolatey must be tried to be hooked, perfect for any occasion but wonderful at Christmas, can't get enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite wine., 1 Jan 2014
This review is from: Chocolate Shop
I got this wine for christmas, opened the bottle and started sharing out a taste for everyone in my house. As soon as I got a taste I immediately regretted sharing.

This is a very rich wine with a bold flavour and I love it. Any time I have a tenner to spare, I will be getting a bottle of this wine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I had to try it., 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Shop
One review I read said the Chocolate was very slight, but it was very over powering in my opinion but I don't like sweet things. I bought this for friends so I hope they are more into sweets but just a little is enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yum, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Shop
Because this wine deserved it. I have bought it many times before , but my usual outlet stopped stocking it ,I am so pleased I found it on Amazon .its such a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Shop
Chocolate n wine 2 of my hubby's favourite's he loved it! He said it tasted lovely :) item came well packaged would recommend x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Red wine to die for!, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Shop
From the moment my daughter bought me a bottle of this lovely wine I have been hooked and now can't get enough of it. I order the next six bottles well before finishing the previous six and now drink only this fantastic red chocolate wine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate wine, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Shop
Bought this for a friend for her birthday. She loved it! Asked where I had bought it from so she could buy more. My friends know what to expect for their birthdays from now on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mmm, 9 Oct 2013
By 
C. Thorley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Shop
wine and chocolate really do make the best combination.

its not as sweet as you would expect but thats not a bad thing.

try it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brought as a present, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Shop
Brought as a present and was truly impressed. I've got to order some for me now. I had problem with the ordering but company sorted it out quickly and efficiently
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For Chocolate Lovers, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Shop
This wine is really sweet and chocolatey. My boyfriend could not even tell it contained alcohol as it is so easy to drink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chocolate Shop
Chocolate Shop by Smithfield Wine
£12.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews