Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars51
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£49.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2013
I bought this as a welcome home for 2 Cat Protection cats that I gave a home to last week. It arrived in ultra quick time and is brilliant. I am over the moon with it and so are the girls although they tend to try and both get first call on 'the bottom bunk' as I call it. Very well made, really really pleased with it
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Wat can I say except this is a really lovely item. Both of our cats simply love it. The big Tom claimed down stairs and the female the upper. Best piece of pet equipment we ever bought. Top quality indeed. Looks like a piece of furniture.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
This is a very nicely made product. It looks great and my cats love to sleep in it. Will probably buy another.
Good value for money.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Fantastic cat bed, lovely quality and looks good in lounge. Cats love it too and it is a struggle to get them out
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
This is a great cat bed that our kittens adore. It is well constructed and looks fantastic. Most importantly the kittens love it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Love this bed for my two wee bunddles of fluff.Looks great in the living room. Very well made would highly recomend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This basket looks nice in the room and its ideal if you need more than one cat bed .Would recommend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Having purchased many cat beds in the past and have them left redundant as the cats prefer the bed or chairs around the home. I thought this would also remain unused. How wrong was I? Both my cats used this basket, when they were smaller they would share the bottom shelf, but now one curls up on the top whilst the other sleeps on the bottom. It is very pretty to have around the home and although it is big, does not look unsightly. My only slight concern it that one of my cats has started to chew at the wicker and I am concerned that this may cause injury, it is something I am monitoring closely.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
My Little One loves sleeping in this and it is very well made with no sticking out bits, it is all smooth the only thing I would say its that when it arrived I had to air the cushions out as they really did not smell very nice? I think it is the dry they use but other wise I would recommend this item as it is also a really nice furniture item which will last as long as my Little One. Well worth the money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Fantastic quality, kittens love it and use the top and inside, brilliant buy that will last for years.
Cushions thick and cosy.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)