Customer Reviews


265 Reviews
5 star:
 (196)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pens
I've bought a few different types of the inkjoy range, and I absolutely love the colours that these ones come in. Especially the pink one! They're really bright and definitely make revision/note making and just writing messages more fun.

Their ink flow is very smooth and a pleasure to write with.
If any of them come faulty Paper Mate have a guarantee on...
Published on 1 Jun 2012 by Northwood2010

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Pens are mostly good. Black pen not as smooth to write with as the others. Generally pleased with product, good for revision notes.
Published 18 months ago by Fiona


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pens, 1 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought a few different types of the inkjoy range, and I absolutely love the colours that these ones come in. Especially the pink one! They're really bright and definitely make revision/note making and just writing messages more fun.

Their ink flow is very smooth and a pleasure to write with.
If any of them come faulty Paper Mate have a guarantee on them so if you're unsatisfied you can contact them, but I haven't had any problems with any of my 100RT, only one of the 300rts which has stopped working after a few days which was annoying.

But great pens! Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent set of pens, in a range of colours, (I hate writing in black).
Good price, arrived promptly, Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just lovely!, 28 Mar 2013
By 
M. Davies (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for these pens and the range of colours is also useful. They are lovely to write with - especially the purple! Would definitely recommend you try them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pens and a good selection, 30 Jan 2014
By 
S. Harrison (hereford, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Other reviews have criticised this pack for a lack of variety. The purchaser obviously didn't read the details adequately. Of course the majority are the more normal shades - black, blue, red - the ones used regularly and therefore running out fairly quickly. Then there is a good selection of fab shades, to enliven writing, presentation, whatever. I use them to avoid marking in red all the time. Using a different colour each time I mark students' books makes it fun for my pupils (and me!) and also highlights regularity of marking. What's more, the pens write beautifully and are fantastic value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have previously brought this product before for school and they have never failed me. They last for a long time and have a lovely smooth feeling when writing with them. They are perfect for anyone who is considering to buy them for school (especially for those in sixth form) or college. Recommend these to anyone! Thanks for the speedy postage!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these pens for writing revision notes in and they are literally perfect, they are nice bright colours and write amazingly smoothly, also they are very good value for how many biros you get in the pack. All in all I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 7 Mar 2013
Pens are mostly good. Black pen not as smooth to write with as the others. Generally pleased with product, good for revision notes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pens write fantastically well. I would recommend them to anyone. Definitely worth buying. Being a teacher they are really useful and all of my students love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant item., 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pens are superb, I use them for my A-level work and they're comfortable too write with and the ink flows well.
It makes it a lot easier for revision etc.

Brilliant product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is very nice really liked it. The ink goes very quick when you write. I had not try such wonderful pens
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews