Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars10
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
Great pair of shorts! I got these for running and they're very comfortable... dunno what the other reviewer was talking about but i'm glad i didn't take his advice!

Although be warned! These don't come with the belt as seen in the picture, I would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for that!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Good product recpt in very short time and easy to use and to play with now is around 6 month and perfect, no size problem the information on the guide is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Item arrived on time and are exactly as described. They are for my son and they fit him perfectly.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
If you're female, don't expect them to cover the whole of your bottom, even when sized up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Good purchase, as it fits nicely and the material is durable and the quality is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Great trousers as I play American football...worth the money I paid...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Good shorts, fit well and would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
İ bought L it's fit for me
178cm 86
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
quick delivery and ideal for training
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
They were large legs were fir a person of 6ft 5 and waist of 30" they were no good and went staight to the bin
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)