Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars180
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
Kelly Clarkson. Living proof that "reality" shows like American Idol can occasionally prove their worth by unearthing genuine world-class talent. This CD is a perfectly reasonable selection of her best songs along with three new tracks, including the instantly enjoyable (for me) "Catch My Breath". If like me you own all her albums already, you may question whether buying this CD is worth it just for the three new tracks which are likely to be available elsewhere as singles or on a future album. However, even without the new tracks, I considered it more than worth getting the Deluxe version just for the extra DVD of fourteen of her music videos. Picture quality is as good as you'd expect of the DVD format; the videos look and sound fabulous on my laptop and on the big screen through a decent upscaling player. Not much else to say really.

One thing I'd love though is a Blu-ray of all her videos to date in full 1080p. Maybe one day...
55 comments|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
My feeling was this album was well strung together with most of the big hits & some excellent material i had not heard before.
This album was enjoyable from start to finish. I would recommend to anyone who likes a series of good songs sung very well by a polished singer.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Have to say that I do love Kelly's music ever since she arrived on the scene from the USA. Despite the fact that she came via the dreaded talent show, I love the fact that her music is individual and not the same churned out talent show rubbish. Great album, would recommend
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Song's are great, and many thanks for the extra new tracks. Music video's are great - AND THAT SAYS IT ALL.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
This is a christmas preasent so never heard it yet.if it is as good as her previous cd's it will be good as its her greatest hits. would recomend seller.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Kelly Clarkson is the prove that tv talent does exist. After 11 yrs from winning American Idol in 2002. And she's still going strong
The only thing is, it's called a greatest hits album, but not all of Kelly's hit singles are on there.
(Low, Before Your Love and Don't waste your time). It's still a great cd. Hope we hear more from her .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Great album. I miss "Because of you" version with Reba McEntire, but overall this CD is as great as Pink's "Greatest Hits...So far"
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Really like Kelly Clarkson and this had great mix of rock and ballads. Would definitely recommend more by this artist
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
What an amazing album.
What an amazing voice and such a variety of songs. It shows just how versatile she is
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Great to sing along to in the car or to keep me going when I'm in the gym -go Kelly! Nice to hear some good old tracks and some new ones.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)