Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
I only like rapping when there is singing but that did not put me off this song more than anything, it was more Pitbull and Christina Aguilera singing together and I aint ever though of putting those two together.

Start was OK but I think it was more of the chorus where they brought an old song back to life, I see this being in a lot of clubs and maybe outdoor music festivals.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Wow! One of the best pop songs of the 80's mashed with a rap star and an iconic pop diva. Fabulous. Fabulous vocals, gritty lyrics, wild video, thumping 80's pop backbeat. Let it rip!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Wasn't sure about the A-ha sample at first, as the original song is such a classic, but once you get past that, it is a very catchy tune and a well deserved top 10 hit for Christina.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Very easy and convenient purchasing music from Amazon - Love the way that you I can download it to my MP3 player and still have it stored in my Cloud Player
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Love it.... Love it..... Love it ............ It's powerful, it stays powerful, you can sing to it and feel good. Absolutely brilliant and feel good x
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
This song is totally amazing. I loved in from the moment I first heard it on the radio. I think it would take a lot to get bored of this song.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Love this track bought it and play it constant...... bought it for my kindle and it was so cheap and easy to upload.... Thanks amazon :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
I just love everything pitbull does. He is the master of working with so many artists. Everything turns to magic with his music
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
love his music. Always has a good upbeat and good artist featuring. would purchase again and highly recommend. buy it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
When I purchased this song, it was working in perfect condition no faults or errors. Loved the song was perfect
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.