Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Film
I went to see this film just last week at the cinema and I had high expectations as I love the hangover series. I was satisfied. This film granted, was not as good as the second or first one but was still hilarious. People are giving it a right beating just because it's not as good as the first two but it's still quality entertainment. Maybe it's not Todd Philips best...
Published 10 months ago by George.H

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok film
Feels like the film has already been done.. and it has twice... full of LOL's but not as good as the first two films. still worth a watch but feels like its being milked for all it can and the franchise didn't need a 3rd film..
Published 2 months ago by Thomas wheeler


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok film, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels like the film has already been done.. and it has twice... full of LOL's but not as good as the first two films. still worth a watch but feels like its being milked for all it can and the franchise didn't need a 3rd film..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Film, 31 May 2013
I went to see this film just last week at the cinema and I had high expectations as I love the hangover series. I was satisfied. This film granted, was not as good as the second or first one but was still hilarious. People are giving it a right beating just because it's not as good as the first two but it's still quality entertainment. Maybe it's not Todd Philips best film and I did prefer The Hangover Part 1 & 2 and Due Date but i don't think people should be so harsh. This is a hilarious film and a great end to The Hangover Trilogy ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, best avoided, 19 Mar 2014
This review is from: The Hangover Part III (Blu-ray)
Diminishing returns on this franchise. I was great, II was ok, but III made me wish I had not bothered. Slow paced, low on jokes and true comedy moments. Wish I had watched I again rather than this. Hopefully there will be no more of these if this is how bad they get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars don't bother, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
disappointed with film it was dull, boring and not funny. should of stopped after part 2. do not waste your time or money purchasing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Class film !, 17 Oct 2013
i went and saw this when it came out in the cinemas.i was so excited for it and it did not let me down.i thought it was very funny and i don't know why everyone hated it so much.in my opinion this is the second best hangover flim.i will be getting this when it comes out to add to my collection.Dont listen to other reviews,if your a fan of the other two,you will love this for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hangover DVD, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hangover Part III [Blu-ray] [2013] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
Gave this DVD as a gift as they had the previous ones. Gave it 5 stars as it was a very good film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lol, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant film and the end is hilarious. Mr chow is a funny guy and could never be trusted with anything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A chuckle, 12 April 2014
This review is from: The Hangover Part III (DVD)
Certainly a giggle, but only if you've seen the previous two films - probably avoid otherwise. Mr Chow didn't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Just not funny, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From the first momment when they decapitated the giraffe which was really in bad taste.It just went downhill.Please no more hangovers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must watch, 7 April 2014
By 
S. Rabbitt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really funny film, not as good as the first two however well worth watching if you are a fan of the franchise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad52cd50)

This product

The Hangover Part III [Blu-ray] [2013] [Region Free]
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews