Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2013
beautifully made. easy to put up, you need to screw drivers to do it. you just need time and patience!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Easy to put together, fast delivery and overall very pleased. The one thing I found was that it goes together better if you glue each joint as you go.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Relatively easy to assemble, and looked robust when finished. In comparison with many dolls' houses, price seemed reasonable. The directions were very small and not very legible; some screws were tiny, so it would have been nice to have been supplied with a few spares.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Lovely house, we brought it for our son for Xmas and he loves it. I would recommend getting little lights for the inside as it's quite dark so we have got some. Our son wanted a green house with a blue door so we painted it, needed a few coats but looks lovely. We brought the GoKi furniture to go inside as that's lovely, but as u get so much with these sets it takes up a lot of space inside. Rooms are ok two are very big and two are narrow. Overall great value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
For the price well worth it ..ive attatched hinges to roof to give extra space beautiful product
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Took my partner 3 hours to put together but is a very lovely dolls house when finished!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Really pleased with this purchase. The instructions are limited and you have to guess most from the small pictures. But it's well worth it. The house is sturdy, the detail really good, size perfect for a two year and four year old to play together so would def recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
My daughter loved it and plays with it almost every day lol.
Thank you.
All rights reserved without prejudice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Granddaughter spends endless happy hours playing with this perfect Dolls House.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Brilliant, easy to put together and robust
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)