Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars20
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2013
ordered these with my phone as they were amongst the first results and seemed good and relatively cheap.
while they were quite easy to apply (not harder that i experienced for other smartphones or screen protector brands), i quickly found that the protectors get scratches and marks all over them very easily!
while they do protect the screen, you'll need to be able to live with your phone having scratches on the protector... I have gone through 6 protectors in a matter of weeks as i disliked this, all the while i was using a case that covered the screen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
These screen protectors are good, fit the phone well, they are a bit shorter that the full screen size but this is because there is a sensor at the top of the phone that is not supposed to be covered over. I have a case over the phone and the entire screen is now protected. They are a little tricky to put on, i wasted one cover but i was a bit over-zealous in applying the cover. All in all I'm satisfied with this product and happy that i have 8 more to replace the current one when it inevitably gets scratched by keys etc in my bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
An awful screen protector, I installed dozens over the years and this ranks the worst ever. Even a fingernail catching on the surface leaves a permanent scratch.
Yes, it's cheap (so no point in returning) but it will be scratched by the time you install it. Avoid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Not quite edge to edge and not the easiest to apply and they scratch easy (which is the point of them rather than the screen).
They touch function has not been hnidered, still works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Really good value for money, but they are just a fraction too wide for the phone. The 8X screen has slightly beveled edges so the protector doesn't lie completely flush. Only by a mm though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
If you haven't used screen protectors before check out YouTube for tips to get the air bubbles, otherwise these are fine, each comes with its own little cleaning cloth, and they apply well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I'm happy with this, the covers are all in separate pockets each with its own cloth. Doesn't quite cover the whole screen but near enough. Would definitely recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Protects my lovely phone from all manner of liquid hazards. Managed to put it on without any bubbles forming which was a massive plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Easy to use and a blessing for clumsy or careless touch-screen phone users... My screen would have been destroyed by now otherwise...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Fab
Bought for my daughter who received this new phone as a birthday present
fits better than most i've had previously
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)