Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2015
My daughter loves these disney magiclip dolls and doing fashion shows by swapping the dresses around.
Rapunzel is very true to the film, complete with her long hair, which doesn't get in the way of the dresses.
The dresses are quite sturdy and if they do get pulled apart, they are easy enough to put back together again.
These small dolls provide hours of fun for my 5 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Bought quite a few of these Magiclip Princesses for my 4 year old twin granddaughters. They LOVE them and enjoy changing the dresses and lining them up. Rapunzel had to be amongst them as she has always been a favourite. A great toy for little girls. The pink carriage and blue castle are next on their list!!!!! Worth every penny for hours of play!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Love Disney Princess Clip ons!!! Addicted to them & my daughter have got all of the Princesses!!! Brilliant product for little fingers. My girl had hours if fun using her imagination!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
5 yo daughter loves it, although I feel the doll is rather small for the price. Not the fault of the seller, though, as they seem to cost a similar amount wherever you buy them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Overpriced landfill in my opinion however my granddaughter loves them. For what you get in my opinion it should be cheaper for a lump of plastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
A must have for all little girls that are disney princess fans . Good packaging fast delivery and my girl loves these dolls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Great size for little kids, changeable dresses and accessories make for hours of fun. Would recommend for boys and girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Great little dolls and my daughter loves them. I think they are a little bit overpriced though as they are small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Excellent my daughter loves the size and and fct u can change clothes and use in doll house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
My daughter is very happy with her doll
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)