Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lani
BEST COLLAGE APP EVER! I love this game you can choose from almost any photo on th Internet it is amazing the effects are great and you can we the featured ones unthinkable free you should get it, I is the best COLLAGE app I have got on my kindle it has all the stuff it should have on it ! I would buy it ... I I ha not already!!!!
Published 15 months ago by Alana

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pic Collage
As with Photo Studio, I have found it to be unclear as to what it does and how to get the best out of the app. As its operation is a luxury anyway, if I can't master it soon, I won`t bother.
Published 2 months ago by Roger Shenton


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lani, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pic Collage (App)
BEST COLLAGE APP EVER! I love this game you can choose from almost any photo on th Internet it is amazing the effects are great and you can we the featured ones unthinkable free you should get it, I is the best COLLAGE app I have got on my kindle it has all the stuff it should have on it ! I would buy it ... I I ha not already!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pic Collage (App)
This app downloaded quickly , without any problems. It works quickly , and so far so good.
It's an amazing app, in which you can use your own photos .you can them send them to friends, making incredible memos !!
What would make it even better,would be being able to create an account ,so that if you down load it on another device, your old collages will be waiting for you
:) great memory maker xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pic Collage (App)
A great way to put some of your favourite photos together to use scrapbooking and gift making. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pic collage, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pic Collage (App)
I've only had pic collage for a while but I've already made some amazing colleges it is easy to use but it would be better if you could hold more than 15 pictures and stickers on one collage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this app!, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pic Collage (App)
this is an AMAZING app! i love all the backgrounds, text fonts, photo editing options and i cant beleive its free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pic Collage (App)
Brought thus app for fun.. gotta say that it is much better than some of the photo editing apps which you have to pay to for. Amazing all round and is really fun and creative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


78 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What more could you want?, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pic Collage (App)
I just love this app, quick, clever, high definition, it has it all. The only thing I want to ask is, how come you can't have some pictures from the web?????? Other than that I'd really recommend it!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tears of joy, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pic Collage (App)
Considering that my sister is leaving overseas tomorrow, I needed a quick, free and easy way to make something special!! This is perfect!! The Facebook access gave instant access to all our photos and I could crop edit and adjust them within the app! The backgrounds are gorgeous and the text and stickers feature is for you to add a personal and stylish touch! Looked great and was really pleased with the end result! A must have app that I would recommend to anyone! Cannot speak highly enough of this, brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice!, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pic Collage (App)
You can get any picture in the world. I like the way you can add stickers, text and photos. It's good. (Eli, 8)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pic Collage (App)
This app is fun and easy to use and it has great results!!! Me and my sister both created amazing collages in seconds!! Definitely a good buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pic Collage
Pic Collage by PicCollage
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews