Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game for my kindle fire. Looking forward to the sequel.
This game is great and well worth the money. It continues to keep me amused. Favourite things are the big bosses on some levels, and the medieval equivalent of the atomic bomb. There are also hidden things along the way - especially on the snowy winter stages. So look out. This game is a great buy. Just wanting the sequel now which I think is already out on Ipads.
Published 21 months ago by EDD

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Possibly good game but rubbish Amazon service so cannot play
Game is probably great but Amazon took the money - appears in my bought list but doesn't appear in the cloud for download.
Contacted Amazon by e-mail but have heard nothing from them - stick to Google play!
Published 5 months ago by Neil Burrow


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game for my kindle fire. Looking forward to the sequel., 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Rush (App)
This game is great and well worth the money. It continues to keep me amused. Favourite things are the big bosses on some levels, and the medieval equivalent of the atomic bomb. There are also hidden things along the way - especially on the snowy winter stages. So look out. This game is a great buy. Just wanting the sequel now which I think is already out on Ipads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very addictive, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Rush (App)
Great game, very addictive and you don't have to buy the in game items to progress. Very good and worth the £1.30
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game. Very addictive., 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Rush (App)
Very entertaining strategy game. Did not expect it to be this good so hats off to the developers. Really looking forward to future releases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Rush (App)
The best game I have ever played it takes a long time to complete all levels but it is well worth spending $1.20 on such a excellent game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really awesome, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Rush (App)
This game is absolutely amazing!! I love playing this game on the computer and it is really cool!worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beware....addictive!, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Rush (App)
Once I started playing this game, I could not stop! Good range of levels and challenges to keep you battling on for hours. Some of the challenges I just can`t do but will keep saving my gold to buy weapons. Good graphics, excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great strategy game, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Rush (App)
Tower defence games have been around for years ( played on my spectrum!) And this is another great version. This game is fast paced with good graphics and I like the reinforcement and hero extras
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most addictive Tower Def game for a while, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Rush (App)
Plenty to keep bringing you back, skill tree and heroes adds depth.

For the price (£1.27) you can't go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a truly great game., 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Rush (App)
This game is perhaps the greatest tower defense game that I have ever had the joy of playing. It is a fast paced game with great graphics and a decent sound track. Plus you can play the game without having to buy anything with actual money. ( except when you buy the actual game ) There are many features such as reinforcements and heroes and the game is well worth the money. If you like this game then consider getting the sequel, kingdom rush frontiers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this game, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdom Rush (App)
Played this online and the bought game is even better. I would recommend this game to anyone, it's well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kingdom Rush
Kingdom Rush by Ironhide Game Studio
£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews