Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comes up small
This item comes up small I brought it for a friend who's a size 12 for her hen party, I'm a size 8 on top and it was too tight so choose a size bigger if you buy this!
Item exchanged very quickly no problems seller very pleasant and gets back to you quickly! Overall no problems but just wish I hadn't had to spend so much on postage with returning etc
Published 4 months ago by hayley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tutu not as shown
Corset was white as required but the tutu was a horrible grey so looks nothing like the advertised photograph. Very disappointed as this was purchased for my daughter's hen party for her to wear and feel special in. Have purchased lots of accessories to go with this costume but can't bring myself to show her the actual costume's tutu as it looks dirty and as if its been...
Published 10 months ago by Sheri


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comes up small, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item comes up small I brought it for a friend who's a size 12 for her hen party, I'm a size 8 on top and it was too tight so choose a size bigger if you buy this!
Item exchanged very quickly no problems seller very pleasant and gets back to you quickly! Overall no problems but just wish I hadn't had to spend so much on postage with returning etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tutu not as shown, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Corset was white as required but the tutu was a horrible grey so looks nothing like the advertised photograph. Very disappointed as this was purchased for my daughter's hen party for her to wear and feel special in. Have purchased lots of accessories to go with this costume but can't bring myself to show her the actual costume's tutu as it looks dirty and as if its been washed in with dark colours. Shame.

Sheri Taylor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To be very honest, ordered red burlesque with tutu and got pink with skirt. Couldn't figure out how to return. Fits ok tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic quality, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my first review ever!! My reason for writing a review was previous reviews helped me with buying this product. The material and finish is of a high quality, really impressed with the material, for the money I was not expecting as much. Excellent deliver only 1 day. I would totally recommend this product, get a size larger than you would normally wear. Really happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits me perfectly and I look like an angel , can't wait to wear this pretty sweet outfit to the club . Defo recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars cheap material, 16 Dec 2013
I was expecting better quality then this for the price. Not as nice as in the picture. It was like them cheap outfits that come in a packet that you can buy for a fiver in discount stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great costume!, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this for my friend's hen party. She was the bride and this outfit was perfect!

Definitely works and looks better if you have the bust to fill it!

Skirt is very short, so purchased another tutu to wear with - unless you don't mind flashing your knickers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bought a size 20 but more like a size 14?, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought a size 20 but it fitted more like a 14/16? shame its quite cute.
Skirt quite short and ok quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this!, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to wear for Halloween.
The condition and the price was great! It fits perfectly, and I'm completely in love with it.
I would definitely recommend this.

Most corsets aren't comfortable and only wore for a short amount of time. This product is definitely comfortable. It's like someone has designed it around your body. It's amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Darling !!!, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very excited am proper looking forward to wearing this. Doubt I'll be able to breathe but hey for one night only I'll have a fab figure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews