Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars only 2 days after ordering and in my opinion is good value for money
The item arrived very quickly, only 2 days after ordering and in my opinion is good value for money.

I read all the previous reviews about the sizing being very small and thankfully I took note! I normally wear a size 10 or 12 so ordered a size 14 and it fit perfectly ... tight enough to show off my figure but not so tight that I couldn't breath...
Published 3 months ago by MISS NL ABRAHAM

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tutu not as shown
Corset was white as required but the tutu was a horrible grey so looks nothing like the advertised photograph. Very disappointed as this was purchased for my daughter's hen party for her to wear and feel special in. Have purchased lots of accessories to go with this costume but can't bring myself to show her the actual costume's tutu as it looks dirty and as if its been...
Published 16 months ago by Sheri


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars only 2 days after ordering and in my opinion is good value for money, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item arrived very quickly, only 2 days after ordering and in my opinion is good value for money.

I read all the previous reviews about the sizing being very small and thankfully I took note! I normally wear a size 10 or 12 so ordered a size 14 and it fit perfectly ... tight enough to show off my figure but not so tight that I couldn't breath!

I'm very happy and think it will make a good 'Black Swan' fancy dress costume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comes up small, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item comes up small I brought it for a friend who's a size 12 for her hen party, I'm a size 8 on top and it was too tight so choose a size bigger if you buy this!
Item exchanged very quickly no problems seller very pleasant and gets back to you quickly! Overall no problems but just wish I hadn't had to spend so much on postage with returning etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tutu not as shown, 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Corset was white as required but the tutu was a horrible grey so looks nothing like the advertised photograph. Very disappointed as this was purchased for my daughter's hen party for her to wear and feel special in. Have purchased lots of accessories to go with this costume but can't bring myself to show her the actual costume's tutu as it looks dirty and as if its been washed in with dark colours. Shame.

Sheri Taylor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars THE MEASURE ARE NOT FOR EUROPEAN MARKET, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Following other customer's reviews I ordered a size 20 as I am a sie 16...just enought to fit as other reviewer said it dressed too small....well despite 4 size bigger I can barely put one of my breasts in it!! My friend who is size 12 and flat chested tried it on and she could fit in it just just. It is digusting that these Chinese peple are NOT capable to seel items for an European market!! We are real women here with curves not deformed child like women like in their country. If you wanna sell for this market ensure you know the right size and what might fit and what not. I returned and thank God I was refunded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too small, 25 Sept. 2014
I actually wear a size 18 but ordered a size 22 as i had read previous reviews that stated the corset came up small, well i can honestly say that is an understatement. I had to insert an extra panel of material so that it fit. The quality of the corset and tutu are very good but just the sizing thats all wrong, be warned people it comes up extra extra small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous! X, 24 Oct. 2014
This is my first review!!! It came really quick and looked just as i hoped! I read the reviews before and took note about buying a size larger!! It looks so fabulous on and perfect for the halloween party i'm going to! It makes you figure look so tiny!!! The only thing is it is quite see through so i bought a pair of sparkly hot pants to put under it! Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To be very honest, ordered red burlesque with tutu and got pink with skirt. Couldn't figure out how to return. Fits ok tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic quality, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my first review ever!! My reason for writing a review was previous reviews helped me with buying this product. The material and finish is of a high quality, really impressed with the material, for the money I was not expecting as much. Excellent deliver only 1 day. I would totally recommend this product, get a size larger than you would normally wear. Really happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits me perfectly and I look like an angel , can't wait to wear this pretty sweet outfit to the club . Defo recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars cheap material, 16 Dec. 2013
I was expecting better quality then this for the price. Not as nice as in the picture. It was like them cheap outfits that come in a packet that you can buy for a fiver in discount stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews