Customer Reviews


138 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent purchase would recomend
keep you dry and warm and very stylish just love it great value for money would recomend this product ******
Published on 7 Dec. 2012 by katie

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars HAT IS "NOT WATERPROOF"
This has is "NOT WATERPROOF" as adverised. So why is it permitted to continiously be advertised as Waterproof when it states Showerproof on the label?
Published 16 months ago by M. Fry


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent purchase would recomend, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
keep you dry and warm and very stylish just love it great value for money would recomend this product ******
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars HAT IS "NOT WATERPROOF", 16 Nov. 2013
By 
M. Fry (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has is "NOT WATERPROOF" as adverised. So why is it permitted to continiously be advertised as Waterproof when it states Showerproof on the label?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this hat is very comfortable and warm I would recommend it to anyone the delivery is prompt the stitching is of high quality and you don't know your wearing it once it's on your head its quilt lined so no unpleasant itching from the fir a real winner for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars waterproof hat, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its ideal for the cold weather i gave the 5 star because i would recommend the hat to any one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fur Lined Waterproof Trapper Hat, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was an excellent hat, fast delivery but unfortunately it didn't fit my head! Please don't be put off by that though...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adult fur lined trapper hat, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The hat is warm and comfortable, not waterproof.Just right for cold weather, not big and bulky like some Trapper hats
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars adult fur lined waterproof trapper hat, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent purchase,I have ordered two more.One for my husband walking the dog and one each for my son and grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a dream, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a big head 60 to 61cm and I bought this hat as a gamble as a few of the previous reviews said that it was at least a tight fit when it arrived quickly an it fitted me perfectly it was also both warm and comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fur lined hat, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the hat is poor quality , it was not expensive but it is not worth the money, the fur is not even
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than listed, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good: The delivery was quick and efficient. The Bad: The quality was okay. We ordered a 58 for a head measuring 56 and the hat was too small. In the end, we returned the product easily and were reimbursed quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews