Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
If you've spent good money on a camera, you expect it to come with a lens cap. The GoPro Hero 3+ Black Edition does not, so it is a sensible precaution to buy one. The round cap is for use with the frame and the spare doors are handy if loose one of the original doors (easy to do)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
This is a great little investment, spare battery door and connection cover (speaks for itself, they do get misplaced) and the lens and housing caps are a great idea highly recommend buying this set, accidents happen and a scratch on your GoPro lens is gonna cost a whole lot more to replace than this little set
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
This is a Awesome Product, Spare Battery and side panel, But the housing and lens cap are used daily saving my gopro from any scratches, and as there genuine they actually fit Hahaha...Very Happy...Also a hassle free transaction No Problems...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
These is a useful kit, especially the standard lens cap. The little door for the charging port is nice to have since it's not tethered to the camera. I'm sure it won't be long before my original gets lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This is a great selection of extras for anyone with a GoPro Hero 3 camera. Spare doors are always a good idea and the Lens covers work a treat at protecting the lens when the camera is not in use.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Great fit for my new 3+ Black. Extras are useful just in case I lose the originals. At least my lens is now protected when am not using the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Not originals and some are not the best fitting items, having said that they do they job and provide adequate protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
necessary but way to pricey for what is basically a couple of bits of moulded plastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
The Cap of the waterproof lens is too big for the case of the GoPro Hero 3+ Black Edition but I thing it will do the work.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.