Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this - it's Chris Tomlin at his best. Very inspirational - many of the songs will work well in church gatherings
I would recommend this to all church worship groups , for individual devotions and just to chill listening to it.
Published 20 months ago by Trisha Hoyle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good and bad, certainly not Tomlin's best.
I'm glad I bought this after it was released at a cheaper price. I like about half the songs, but one or two are excellent. Some songs include other artists and this changes the style quite a bit which didn't work for me.
Published 10 months ago by Graeme Ross


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great album!, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burning Lights (Audio CD)
This was a great album with some excellent songs-both words and tunes. We always enjoy Chris Tomlin's songs. I would thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burning Lights (Audio CD)
Another great Chris Tomlin album. A few repeated songs which is slightly disappointing but that doesn't detract from a great uplifting album .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burning Lights (MP3 Download)
i have had this on non stop since buying it and its is one of my favourites already. There is a good selection of types of tracks and is as well crafted as his other albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super buy, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burning Lights (Audio CD)
Super album, very moving and uplifting. Great for turning your heart towards God and worshipping him fully as he desires
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burning Lights (Audio CD)
Again .. what to say about chris tomlin . Some new songs some heard before but a good cd. Good title .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Polecam!, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burning Lights (Audio CD)
Najnowszy album Chrisa to generalnie sprawdzone patenty. Genialne w swej prostocie kompozycje, piękne melodie i poruszające teksty. Na tej płycie chyba troszkę większy ukłon w stronę elektroniki, co mnie osobiście bardzo cieszy. Gorąco polecam!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great album from Chris Tomlin, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burning Lights (MP3 Download)
Great song after great song. A great mood setter for personal worship, in the car or while doing the washing up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is an album which is growing on me. ..., 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burning Lights (Audio CD)
This is an album which is growing on me. Might be 5 stars in a moth or so, but the Matt Redman 'Your grace finds me' hit the ground form first listening and as I got them at the same time, sorry Chris
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chris Tomlin, 21 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. Heather Hartley "Hart's heart" (UK but originally from SAfrica) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burning Lights (MP3 Download)
Chris Tomlin always delivers, his music is God inspired and inspirational. Truly awesome! Loved it and would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burning Lights (Audio CD)
Brilliant, have recommended to others !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burning Lights
Burning Lights by Chris Tomlin (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews