Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Edward D Wood classic
The app worked well and at 62p was great value if only for Plan 9 From Outer Space but
the content may not appeal to fans of gory modern horror. I look forward to revisiting some other classics listed.
Published 20 months ago by S. P. Glover

versus
24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Classic Horror
The choice of 'Classic Horror' is quite comprehensive with many choices of old 'Horror' movies
some good some a bit laughable but well worth taking a look at
Published 23 months ago by Peter Pringle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Classic Horror, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Horror (App)
The choice of 'Classic Horror' is quite comprehensive with many choices of old 'Horror' movies
some good some a bit laughable but well worth taking a look at
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Edward D Wood classic, 30 Mar 2013
By 
S. P. Glover "eclectic-ian" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Horror (App)
The app worked well and at 62p was great value if only for Plan 9 From Outer Space but
the content may not appeal to fans of gory modern horror. I look forward to revisiting some other classics listed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Horror (App)
I just love old horror movies and there is so many to chosse from - well done this is ace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ol movies, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Horror (App)
A real look into the past great to show youngsters what we watched when we were youn had to laugh at what we thought was frightening then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars horror films, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Horror (App)
chose this rating because the films were a bit on the rubbish side but great to see old classics on a bigger screen had a few technical issues but overall okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really old films, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Horror (App)
This is great for people who love the old style horror films I am a lover of the old style hammer horror
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Horror (App)
The only reason I gave it one star is that I couldn't give it none. Nothing worked complete waste of time and memory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Crap, don't bother, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Horror (App)
Crap,don't bother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Horror Films APP, 11 Jan 2014
By 
R. Howard "grandprize" (London,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Horror (App)
Even though most of the films are classic black and white American Horror. Films, this still has a good selection.
Most are showing very well in HD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Horror (App)
Some links don't work. VIDEO issues. DON'T download not worth it. Try something else. Looked ok in principle ............. ............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Classic Horror
Classic Horror by Amerkashi
£0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews