Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
42
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.62
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2013
U START READING AND HAVE TO START THE NEXT BOOK STRAIGHT AWAY ANOTHER CLASSIC READ FROM H.T.NIGHT.VERY HARD TO PUT DOWN TILL ALL READ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
In life we all need friends like the characters in these books have, a great read I can't wait for the next ones to come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I really enjoyed this, it was a good read. I would recommend to anyone who is interested in Vampire/Werewolf genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
a must read because i really couldn't put it down kept reading well into the night and was sad when the book ended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
if you like vampire stories i recomend that you read this series as it is great and they all follow on really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Some of these books were fast moving and interesting but others were a little boring, not one of my better buys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Very good read, a very good set of books, exceptional value for money and would recommend to all vampire fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Part way through but with this set you have to have a pen at the end it the series has books that follow on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Kept me enthralled the entire way through the box set, no part of it was weak, I could not put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
have read all her books so far that I have found and have enjoyed all of them will look out for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse