Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars116
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2013
Material is flimsy and when it arrived there were threads hanging off at the seams where it was not finished properly. Huge hole in the seam of the duvet cover itself before I'd even tried to put the cover on. Very unhappy with the product.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
The material was not what I expected from the description. I should really have sent it back but left it too late to do so.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
arrived on the date specified, Just as i expected although a little thin, but does the job and looks good.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
It isso pretty, soft on the bed, washed like a dream, required little or no ironing, altogether delightful! Thanks E C
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I was so looking forward to this butterfly duvet. The colours are perfect for my newly decorated bedroom BUT the quality is so poor! What did I expect for the price? I burned it on my first attempt at steam ironing the very many creases out but managed to repair it rather than throw it away. The washing instructions were sewn to the inside head of the duvet so I didn't find the tag until after the event. It was still very difficult to iron even after my repairs. But I love the design and colours!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Material quite thin, the test will be how it washes. Looks better in the photograph, pretty design. To be fair should have realised, as duvet very cheaply priced plus postage and packing almost the same cost. Lesson learnt.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Lovely light feeling cover. Looks fresh. I'm very pleased with my purchase, would certainly recommend it to others and feel that it would suit any age..
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
looks better than its picture, this was bought as a gift and was very happily recieved, may get a set for us too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
I am disappointed with the product. Looks good on photo, but too think n uncomfortable to touch. Should have read the reviews (quite some bad reviews) before purchase.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Washed out colours on cheap fabric. Gold turned out to be faded brown/yellow
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)