Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy
bought it for my 2 year old and she loves it very happy with product worth the money would recomened it
Published 8 months ago by martin duce

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
Bought this for my niece who is nearly two. Just the right size for her but I imagine she will quickly grow out of it. Pram is a lot poorly put together but never the less she loved it especially being Minnie Mouse!
Published 6 months ago by laura evans


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
bought it for my 2 year old and she loves it very happy with product worth the money would recomened it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge hit wrung my two year old!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
My little girl thought all her Christmases had come at once when I gave her this. It's perfect for a little girl aged 18 months to around three. Excellent value for 6.99 as a little buggy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buggy, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
super item for such a price! would recommend to anyone, my 2 year old absolutely loved it!!!!its her favourite now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
Greta value for the amount of time my little pushes this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
Great value for money.. made my little princess very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
my daughter loves this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love it!, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
We bought this at a cheaper price so was already a lucky find but when it arrived it exceeded our expectations. The pram frame is similar to the Graco models which have a sturdier frame for play. Really recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain!, 22 Jun 2014
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
Excellent product! The dolly stays in as there are gaps for her legs and the hood stays up. My daughter is 2 and loves this pushchair and I love the price :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
Im happy with the product but u get wat u pay for its cheap and cheerful and my lil girl loves it for her 2nd birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars child's push chair for doll, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
My little great grand-daughter loved this. It was just the right height and the colours are very attractive. So cheap for such a good toy. A little care is needed when the child pushes it unsupervised as it is so light it doesn't provide actual stability if the child is not yet quite walking. But emily can walk well and was able to take her doll for walks all around the house. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minnie Mouse Stroller
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews