Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy
bought it for my 2 year old and she loves it very happy with product worth the money would recomened it
Published 19 months ago by martin duce

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
Bought this for my niece who is nearly two. Just the right size for her but I imagine she will quickly grow out of it. Pram is a lot poorly put together but never the less she loved it especially being Minnie Mouse!
Published 17 months ago by laura evans


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
bought it for my 2 year old and she loves it very happy with product worth the money would recomened it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it's not her birthday just yet but I'm sure she will love it when she sees it, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
Bought this for my friends little girl, it's not her birthday just yet but I'm sure she will love it when she sees it! Wasn't overly impressed with the packaging, cardboard folded round the pram with a black bag round it. The pram seems fine but not sure it would of been if it had been bashed around, maybe a box would of been abit better or just some more cushioning. Other than that its a great toy for the price :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buggy, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
super item for such a price! would recommend to anyone, my 2 year old absolutely loved it!!!!its her favourite now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buggy!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
Brought this for my little girl who's 18 months and immediately she loved it and didn't want to put it down or let anyone else go near it! Lol.
It's bright, colorful and just the right size for her. Pretty much does why it says on the tin! A good by and super quick delivery before it was expected! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge hit wrung my two year old!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
My little girl thought all her Christmases had come at once when I gave her this. It's perfect for a little girl aged 18 months to around three. Excellent value for £6.99 as a little buggy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
my daughter loves this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain!, 22 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
Excellent product! The dolly stays in as there are gaps for her legs and the hood stays up. My daughter is 2 and loves this pushchair and I love the price :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
Im happy with the product but u get wat u pay for its cheap and cheerful and my lil girl loves it for her 2nd birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars child's push chair for doll, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
My little great grand-daughter loved this. It was just the right height and the colours are very attractive. So cheap for such a good toy. A little care is needed when the child pushes it unsupervised as it is so light it doesn't provide actual stability if the child is not yet quite walking. But emily can walk well and was able to take her doll for walks all around the house. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Stroller (Toy)
This has been money well spent. My grand-daughter is 2-1/2 and plays with this every day. It gets quite a bit of abuse and its still in one piece. Would highly reccommend this wee buggy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minnie Mouse Stroller
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews