Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars32
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2016
Adorable dress that feels lovely to wear the material is so chrisp to touch and bright and shinny, I loved it so much I have also bought a blue one. As cotton doesn't streach its best to go for a larger size, needs underskirt for best effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
This is the first time I have bought a dress by mail without trying it on and I had some misgivings. However, it is exactly as shown in the photo and is a perfect fit. I am extremely pleased with it and would use this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I love these dresses but was unsure whether to get one or not as alot of customers said to get a bigger size.
You should definitely get a bigger size as my size 18 just fits my pudgie belly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Read the reviews and ordered a size bigger than my usual; fits a treat. Dress is just as I hoped it would be. I will buy a different belt because it does not stand out as much as I would like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Lovely dress, however I would concur with previous purchasers, if you are a UK size, order the next size up as this is a very tight fitting, possibly one size smaller than a UK expectation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
I chose this dress for my registration. It looks amazing. Very good material, amazing fit. I love this dress.

ps. I order more dresses and It looks amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Love this dress!! Bought for 1940s themed New year's Eve party & was perfect (also bought black petticoat to wear underneath) Lovely fit & quality. Felt great in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
The quality of this product is good, I did however feel some tightness in the underarm areas.

Other than that, it looked and felt wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Nice material, good length, good value, well made but comes up very very small. Buy a bigger size ! I am a 14 and the 16 is tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
My gf is 44G. This is a step in the right direction announced for bust 45" but still too small. The buttons heave open.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)