Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book in series, 15 Mar 2013
This review is from: Forex Range Trading With Price Action - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
This is a very detailed book. Once you understand the basics of technical analysis this is the book you should get. Very detailed look on how to range trade, complements the other books in the series.
My second best book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Insightful!!, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forex Range Trading With Price Action - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
This is an insightful piece of work, using simple but effective core principles of forex trading. The main premise is to stick to and apply the fundamental concepts, in this work relating to trading within key support and resistance zones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ANOTHER GREAT BOOK - WHAT DO YOU DO ON NON TRENDING DAYS, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forex Range Trading With Price Action - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
Mr Laurentiu is a quite gentle giant in the world of forex I have discovered, in my years of research never heard of him until recently. And he has performed a great work again in this book of his. I have read it twice and started back testing and the few real trades came out big winning bingo. All the actions on PRICE ACTION. You cannot just beat this man's style of trading. So much of them he gives away for less for nothing price wise, but yet TRUTHFUL TO THE CORE. I am glad I got his books. If you really wanna learn and stick with price action, get all Mr Laurentiu's book and sit and study them, you will discover a secret different from the wild world of Forex junks out there.

Peter A. P

UK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Forex range trading with price action, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forex Range Trading With Price Action - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
Have been using this book for about a week with good results. Have to be patient as opportunity not available every day.
I have found this book informative and easily understood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good and powerful, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forex Range Trading With Price Action - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
This is a MUST READ forex book for any trader. Well written with plenty of illustrations,GREAT BOOK. All traders/investors must read this book. This book is especially useful for individuals who decide to start trading as it shoes the importance of the mind as opposed to the 100's of systems that can be purchased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forex Range Trading With Price Action - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
I have purchased the complete set of these books and found them to be straightforward in plain English and I recommend them to anyone interested in Forex.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good strategy for range bound trading, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forex Range Trading With Price Action - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
The author provides rules that he uses when price goes into range bound. Shows the tools he uses and entry, exit and stop loss levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and immediately usable, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forex Range Trading With Price Action - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
There is nothing particularly exciting in here or any of Laurentiu Damir's books, no claims of a holy grail or short cut, and no indicators with complex names (or in fact any indicators except MAs) or promises of riches, so anyone looking for that mirage should go somewhere else - there is in each book a simple self-contained system that can be practiced immediately.

Each system uses the same building blocks - specifically, ways to spot shifts in the distributions of buyers/sellers using candles; places at which to look for action (hor and diag S/R and Fib levels); and how you can determine momentum (using the price action on two or more time frames and the Moving Averages) so as to only trade in this direction and therefore maximise the chances of a profitable trade.

They are all excellent, and even though my trading system is already remarkably similar to these, I learned some new things and have many new suggestions to think about. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forex Range Trading With Price Action - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
I have purchased all of this author's books. These have all been very useful to my understanding of trading FX. All were written simply and easy to follow and I would recommend them highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another brilliant read!, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forex Range Trading With Price Action - Forex Trading System (Kindle Edition)
This author is great at explaining how to trade forex! Great examples for only a fraction of what some people sell their books for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews