Customer Reviews


375 Reviews
5 star:
 (317)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality
This was a good buy at 20 considering the single DVD for Breaking Dawn Pt II was 10. The box set is well illustrated and a lovely keepsake for any die-hard Twilight Saga fan
Published 16 months ago by penny

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Twilight Saga DVD complete set
The DVDs arrived quickly however one of them sticks every time it's played unfortunately so I have had to purchase that one DVD again. The rest are fine
Published 3 months ago by Dee


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a good buy at 20 considering the single DVD for Breaking Dawn Pt II was 10. The box set is well illustrated and a lovely keepsake for any die-hard Twilight Saga fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not as thrilling as the books but a good interpretation., 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely loved the Twilight Saga the 1st time I watched it so I bought the set so I can watch it time and time again! In my opinion the books are so much better because you get more of a back story than with the film. Many people choose to take the mickey out of Twilight but I think its the greastest love story since Romeo and Juliet!
The extras on each DVD were great also, definately a good buy for 20.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure beauty!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: The Complete Collection [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
If you are as big of fan of Twilight as I am I suggest you get this now! Their is no way to describe this than utter perfection. The build quality of the boxset is great the new art work inside is stunning and thank god they didn't use the original pictures on the discs but they actually went out of there way to make a masterpiece without cutting corners like other big film companies. I am happy to say that the blu-ray video and audio quality are also good. The price is well worth it with all films in blu-ray and the largest selection of special features so far. On top of that there's the brand new extended edition for those who can't get enough of Twilight and want more. I would recommend this for any Twilight fan as it is easily the most epic teen franchise out there. If I haven't persuaded you enough just take a chance with your hard earned pennies and i promise you will not be dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars realy good box set, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son bought me this for my birthday.I love the movies..Great box set..Nice to own them all and watch anytime..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Finally got to watch the final film - watched the box set from the beginning to catch up. Great viewing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for all Twilight fans, 11 April 2013
By 
J. S. Jeffery (Devon UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This collection is brilliant value for money, it is the whole collection, unlike some on sale. Absolutely fantastic, lovely presentation!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Twilight Saga DVD complete set, 22 April 2014
The DVDs arrived quickly however one of them sticks every time it's played unfortunately so I have had to purchase that one DVD again. The rest are fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent series, 1 Feb 2014
By 
David H J Ashdown (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
I didn't expect to like this vampire/werewolf series but I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent acting , atmosphere and story lines , if you're put off by thinking it's a "teenage thing" don't be because it appeals to all ages ( I'm 62 !!) and I thoroughly enjoyed all of them although the third one , eclipse , has quite a lot of teenage angst in it with an unhappy truce between Edward and Jacob but it's still an excellent film . And if you opt for Blu-Ray the picture and sound are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WORKS IN UK, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered this then canceled it after reading some reviews saying it doesn't work in UK. then after reading other reviews saying it does i reordered it. works fine dvds are new and packed well. no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive Viewing, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this as a box set because I split with my partner and she took the other's with her.
I have recommended this box set to all my friend's who enjoyed the film' sand or bokk's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Twilight Saga: The Complete Collection [Blu-ray]
18.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews