Customer Reviews


537 Reviews
5 star:
 (462)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality
This was a good buy at £20 considering the single DVD for Breaking Dawn Pt II was £10. The box set is well illustrated and a lovely keepsake for any die-hard Twilight Saga fan
Published 21 months ago by penny

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My Daughter loves them
Ive not seen them yet! but she has read all the books and seen these over and over again. Brilliant
Published 11 months ago by Denise


‹ Previous | 130 31 3254 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Movies Review, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: The Complete Collection [DVD] (DVD)
love all of these films the layout of the discs is irritating tho easily scratched if your not careful in UN clipping the discs well worth £20
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant until Breaking Dawn Part 2, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: The Complete Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I would have given this set 5 stars had I not thought that the last film in the saga was a bit of a let down. I watched the whole saga back to back even though I'd already seen the first 3 on cable.

I won't spoil it by giving the ending away to those who haven't seen it but I found Breaking Dawn Part 2 to be an anti-climax on what was otherwise a great set of films.

For the price, it was worth it though and I have already pictured myself watching it again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: The Complete Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I love having all the films in the one box set. I bought this even though I already have all the films. A must have for a Twilight fan. The box it comes in is lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: The Complete Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I swore that I wouldn't get into Twilight at one point but then I converted and was desperate to buy it. Great decision! Fast delivery, great quality and wonderful product thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Twilght box set, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: The Complete Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Very pleased with having the films altogether. They are great films and watched all of them at the cinema. I wanted the collection to watch all over again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Item arrived in good condition within defined timescale, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COF. TWILIGHT FOREVER (DVD)
Item arrived in good condition within defined timescale.
Despite repeated enquirers and confirmation that the Box-set was DVD region 2 (Europe), it turned out to be Region 1 (USA) so useless to me.
Stuck with it now, can't even resell, without shipping across the Atlantic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value., 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value if you don't have them all or want all the extra features. Compact case which saves space but can be a little tricky to get the discs out of. Make sure you click the tabs so the disc is released before trying to remove it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THIS IN YOU'RE IN THE UK!!!, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a region protected disk and unless you have a multi-region bluray player (not DVD player) which is capable of reading Region A Blurays - you will not be able to play this!!!

Unfortunately the seller does not make this clear :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mine and my Daughters ultimate fave films... We often have a Twilight day and never get fed up of watching them.. probably the most value for money I have ever had from a box set. And I am not normally a lover of vampire films!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars money well spent, 10 Oct 2014
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: The Complete Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for £15. Its the real thing. Im soo exited i bought it. I cant believe the price i paid for it. If you want to buy it then go for it because it will be money spent well. What a bargain. Thanks amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 130 31 3254 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews