Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Leggings for cold legs!
I always wear fleece lined leggings in the cold weather and ordered these as they were "a bit different". They're a good fit, nice and long, good fit at waist - slightly disappointed that they are not more "denim looking". The fabric is the same look as all my other black leggings, only the grey pattern on them resembles anything like real jeggings. However, nice quality,...
Published 22 months ago by Kathryn of Kent

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Comes up short in the leg and had two holes by the end of the day, badly made sorry
Published 1 month ago by Laura Hicks


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Leggings for cold legs!, 23 Feb 2013
By 
Kathryn of Kent (Kent, Great Britain) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Womens Thick Jeggings Ladies Fleece Lined Warm Winter Leggings (Apparel)
I always wear fleece lined leggings in the cold weather and ordered these as they were "a bit different". They're a good fit, nice and long, good fit at waist - slightly disappointed that they are not more "denim looking". The fabric is the same look as all my other black leggings, only the grey pattern on them resembles anything like real jeggings. However, nice quality, nice fit and arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely leggings, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very soft and very comfi, worth every single penny. they also wash really well and are nice and warm but not to warm in hotter weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these leggins, 8 April 2013
By 
Ms. J. A. Frisken (suffolk england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love my leggings they have been so good for these cold days kept me warm.
good price and very comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bit snug I would buy a size bigger but excellent purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy leggings, 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these fit very well and would suit any age as they are very slimming, thanks to the pattern on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 26 Oct 2014
Comes up short in the leg and had two holes by the end of the day, badly made sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 2 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Value for money. Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gave it away to a friend. Was suppose to return it but decided not to waste any more money. Just don't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews