Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2013
this is good value amateur kit - works well within my capabilities - a useful addition to my camera bag - has allowed me to expand creativity.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
The great thing about these is that you can use more than 1 at once, they screw into each other.
Excellent value for money.
Fast delivery.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
The UV filter provides a useful protection for the lens. The polarising lens helps with improving landscape and taking the glare off the water shots. Unable to comment on the third filter yet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
The Polaroid lens is excellent for the money, it gives clear images with beautiful colour separation on partly cloudy skies, and shooting rock pools without reflections made some very interesting pictures. I have not noticed any image distortions but have not used the filter for any wide angle shooting yet! I have had no reason to try the other 2 filters yet, but as I purchased the filters for the polarizing filter the other filters are a bonus.
Recommended especially as other polarizing filters can be expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Why pay crazy prices when you can get this product which is top quality at a fraction of the price of other filters
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Why pay ££££££££s for a filter when you can get a set like this that does everything its supposed to do.
Well pleased.
Even packed in a hard leather case
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
The filters were delivered earlier than advised , well packaged and well made, just love the case they are supplied in.
Have tried them all out , and they all perform well.
Would recommend them to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
These are just wonderful - I'd be happy with these if I'd paid several times the price. Fantastic value. I use Ex-Pro stuff a lot and I'm without fail always happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Great filter set, all attach nicely and come with a lovely storage case. They appear to work however I am yet to be fully convinced of the clarity of the polariser.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Excellent piece of kit and at a very reasonable price. These filters do the job admirably. The Administration of the order was second to non. Thanks you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)