Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 19 August 2013
These are just great. I bought two sets and they do a full head of thick chin length hair with ease.
Best of all, they are so strong that I can put them in on dry hair, without any mousse or lotion, and I will still have loose waves after 30 minutes or so. Great for a between-shampoo spruce up.
Well worth the money and the best clips I've tried.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
AMAZING! Very tight clips, did 1920s style with this and they worked PERFECTLY!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Great quality clips and am happy with this purchase they are very sturdy and you get the perfect amount. Great for sectioning when using a curler and far better than the quality of clips I have had before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Really good clips - bought for sectioning my hair when dying. Really strong and they grip well - I have very long thick hair, so was impressed that they held my hair up really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
I have a lot of hair and need these when I am blowdrying it. They stay in and don't hurt when you pull them out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Alright quality, they are not great at gripping - but for pinning back hair they do a decent job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Love these. Good grip, hair doesn't slip out, strong enough. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
The clips are well made and feel sturdy, they grip my fine hair really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Great product, they really hold my hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Quick delivery and super item. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)