Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainer and waterproof too!, 13 Nov 2013
By 
A. B. Sansom - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am delighted with this purchase. The shoes looked great as soon as the box was opened. The fit and finish of them is superb. Time will tell whether they are as durable as the other Asics products I've had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dry feet! And comfy., 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been running (very short distances) on Asics gel for about 18 months now and liked them a lot. But the soles we wearing down and the model I'd bought wash;'t water proof. But these have the GT and that really does work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Runtastic, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality and design. Gore Tex material, waterproof in light raining conditions that I have used it. Also used for more casual dress with a pair of jeans.
Fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Very Comfortable, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the most comfortable trainers I have ever had, thank you!

Being waterproof and with that gel sole leaves my feet just as fresh in the evening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Get half size bigger, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Gel Cumulus 14 Gore Tex M Trainer (Apparel)
Have run thousands of miles with cumulus without blisters. Great running shoes, but these appear to be a little tighter on the feet than other versions, so get half a size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable trainers, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really comfortable trainers. I bought them for cycling and was looking for something quite waterproof. They are not completely waterproof but better than my former running trainers. I would also suggest that they are a tight-ish fit, would suggest half size up from your "normal" size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good and is light weighted. My boyfriend loves Asics and wears 10.5 (US) and he said this model runs a little bit tight. Maybe half a number up would be the best choice, but we'll keep this one. Amazon fast delivery always superb!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good tennis for rainy days, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just like any Cumulus 14 but waterproof. Confortable and light. It is just a little hoter than the regular tennis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews