Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
Quick delviery and was given as a gift, this was a few months before using.

When opened zippers were poorly constructed and bag had no integrity and was just not really up to the job.

Returned it, such a shame as it would be nice to have a proper boot and helmet bag
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
The bag is very big and could hold ski kit as well as boots however the bag itself is not finished off well. It gives the feeling of poor quality in the material used as well as in the stitching. My prime reason for returning this bag was the membrane that separates the boot from the rest of the bag. In the illustration on Amazon it looked as though a solid barrier separated the boot compartment but it is actually a very thin strip of synthetic material. Ski boots are solid and heavy, I had not faith that the thin membrane was fit for purpose and would tear within the first few uses. The bag looks the part on Amazon but not in real life.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I purchased this bag thinking I could use it as hand baggage with my boots and helmet - but the bag is far too big for that.
My boots are UK size 7 and are absolutely lost in the bag - it is huge. And when I try and wear it as a rucksack it sags away from the body.
I will be using it as a safe storage option out of ski season only. Wish I had purchased a proper boot bag now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
badly made....colour from inside came through to outside...had it replaced.....same again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Nice looking bag but too big and doesn't look too durable. Would have liked the material to be thicker but main problem it was just far too big.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
A well made bag, made from good hard wearing material with well sewn seems.

The only real down side for this bag is the straps to wear it as a backpack, these straps are not padded in any way & the bag is awkward to get on or off your back when loaded up with boots.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Nice size boot and helmet carrier but difficult to find away of locking the bag for security
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Very poor quality - the zip fell apart on the very first trip and can't be repaired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Good product, quick delivery, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)