Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb
Cracking design, cracking colours, cracking fit, sums it up very well, as well as of course well worth the money
Published 4 months ago by Boppinggeo

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars T-shirt size
The t-shirt that i purchased, the size is not right and i would like it refunded to me please.
Many Thanks
Published 3 months ago by jo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars nice fit, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived as expected.nice colors and fit was amazing.recommended for everyone who wants cool t-shirt for summer and vacation.. i like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars T-shirt size, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The t-shirt that i purchased, the size is not right and i would like it refunded to me please.
Many Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 22 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cracking design, cracking colours, cracking fit, sums it up very well, as well as of course well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loved this t-shirt, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good purchase. My son has this t-shirt in another colour so I wasn't disappointed with either quality or fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars led zeppelin t-shirt, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the shirt even though i would have preferd a xxx size but genrally i am very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the quality of this t shirt is fabulous..nice heavy cotton and the colours have come out brilliantly. I would definitely buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Led Zeppelin T-shirt, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T-shirt arrived very quickly, and my son was delighted with it. He'd seen the reunion and
this was the t-shirt that went with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a tee shirt, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pressie for my husband to tided him over until his Celebration Day 3 LP album is delivered having been delayed for nearly two months so far. It's a tee shirt with the cover art work on, he can't listen to it, can't enjoy the thrill of holding and reading the album cover as he sit with him headphones on enjoying the sound of vinyl so a disappointment in those respects. But....... it looks better than some of his tatty tee shirts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got for hubby as went to pictures in oct to see concert he is thrilled to bits with it packaged well. would highly recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect gift, 28 Dec 2012
This item was perfect for a gift for my dad this christmas, as he is a long time fan of the band. He absolutely loves the t-shirt. The quality of the item is good, especially for the price you are paying. Lovely item. Very pleased. The delivery was fast to, always a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews