Customer Reviews


326 Reviews
5 star:
 (196)
4 star:
 (66)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful for stopping scratches
These screen protectors are very useful for reducing scratches on the screen, and also helps to keep it clean.

My tablet is used a lot by my son with sticky fingers, so these screen protectors help greatly, and they are easily wiped clean and are a complete bargain too!

We have another tablet on the way for Christmas this year, and I will be using...
Published on 4 Dec. 2012 by M. newbold

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Screen protectors
Quite easy application. Went right the very first time.
One little problem, the cut out hole for the camera on the frontside unfortunately does not fit. The hole sits just above the camera. I don't know how much it affects the front camera. But I won't be using that camera much any way.
Published on 7 Dec. 2012 by Susanne


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Screen protectors, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GadgetinBox Pack of 6 Screen Protectors for New Apple iPad Mini (Electronics)
Quite easy application. Went right the very first time.
One little problem, the cut out hole for the camera on the frontside unfortunately does not fit. The hole sits just above the camera. I don't know how much it affects the front camera. But I won't be using that camera much any way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful for stopping scratches, 4 Dec. 2012
By 
M. newbold (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GadgetinBox Pack of 6 Screen Protectors for New Apple iPad Mini (Electronics)
These screen protectors are very useful for reducing scratches on the screen, and also helps to keep it clean.

My tablet is used a lot by my son with sticky fingers, so these screen protectors help greatly, and they are easily wiped clean and are a complete bargain too!

We have another tablet on the way for Christmas this year, and I will be using these to help keep it in good condition.

A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and easy to install, 4 Jan. 2013
This review is from: GadgetinBox Pack of 6 Screen Protectors for New Apple iPad Mini (Electronics)
These screen protectors look and feel awesome. They were really easy to put on, too. It arrived a lot faster than it said it would!

Can't complain about the price!! had scratches on my screen already and this made a lot of them dissapear behind the plastic. Two thumbs up for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars received as a gift, 5 Dec. 2012
This review is from: GadgetinBox Pack of 6 Screen Protectors for New Apple iPad Mini (Electronics)
These covers are great! I have a mini iPad and was finding it difficult to get screen covers to fit. I had some for the large size iPad and tried to cut them down to size without much success. My friend had ordered some of these from Amazon and gave me a couple to use, and I found them to fit perfectly and do a good job of keeping my screen clean and scratch free.

I let my son use the iPad on occasion and he had a very heavy hand. He has already managed to scratch my iPhone screen, so this will save my new iPad mini from his enthusiastic game playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GadgetinBox Pack of 6 Screen Protectors for New Apple iPad Mini (Electronics)
These were as expected, not the easiest to apply but do the job and protect screen at a very reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality at a Good Price., 6 Jun. 2014
By 
Glenn Cook (South Cave, near Hull UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GadgetinBox Pack of 6 Screen Protectors for New Apple iPad Mini (Electronics)
These inexpensive screen protectors do exactly what they say.
They do it well and
They are really cheap.

When first fitted them my wife noticed that the screens were scratched.
However this is NOT the case.
When you peel back the protective cover it was just the protective cover of the actual screen.

They were surprisingly easy to fit

I recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Screen protectors, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GadgetinBox Pack of 6 Screen Protectors for New Apple iPad Mini (Electronics)
Good price for a good product, would recommend to anyone. A bit fiddley fitting but practice makes perfect. Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GadgetinBox Pack of 6 Screen Protectors for New Apple iPad Mini (Electronics)
This product works just as described. It was easy to apply. You need to make sure that there is absolutely no dust or particles on the iPad. This is the most difficult part. After making sure the iPad was particle free it was simple to place the films. You can't even tell that it was a film on the phone when it is applied correctly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yep, they protect!, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GadgetinBox Pack of 6 Screen Protectors for New Apple iPad Mini (Electronics)
Can't imagine how else u might compare this to any other screen protector out there other than great value for money. Those experiencing excessive bubbles are probably just noobs...

Get a clean new credit card or store card, press hard and push them all out to the edge of your screens.

You can thank me later... =p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GadgetinBox Pack of 6 Screen Protectors for New Apple iPad Mini (Electronics)
Very pleased with these iPad mini covers. Easy to apply, cloth included in the pack to help remove air bubbles. No problems with holes for the camera not lining up, they fit perfectly. Screen is very clear through the cover as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews