Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fit For Purpose
An instruction comes with the goblet advising that this goblet is more for aesthetic purposes than practical, which does make sense. The cup I received rather irritatingly had a slightly wobble to it as the base was uneven. Otherwise, excellent. The stainless steel inner container holds a decent amount of liquid and it has a pleasing appearance.

Besides that...
Published 8 months ago by Tom

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice
feels of a lesser quality than another one i bought for less off amazon, nice nonetheless
Published 19 days ago by lynette parkes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fit For Purpose, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
An instruction comes with the goblet advising that this goblet is more for aesthetic purposes than practical, which does make sense. The cup I received rather irritatingly had a slightly wobble to it as the base was uneven. Otherwise, excellent. The stainless steel inner container holds a decent amount of liquid and it has a pleasing appearance.

Besides that obvious wobble, happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 21 Nov 2013
By 
nick key "nick" (plymouth , devon , uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
i bought this chalice for my son , for christmas , it came beautifully wrapped and intact . if your a huge fan of nemisis now , this item is a must , it is beautifuuly decorated with a dragons skeleton , very , heavy and solidly made , as you would expect for a nemesis now item , the parcel was also delivered way before the schedueled date , altogether , i would highly recommend , this seller and product to anyone .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent stuff!, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
This was a present I got for a good friend of mine who loves dragons and a good drink. This was a perfect choice and she loved it. She fully intends to use it in the future. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent ! !, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
This arrived very quickly, it was well wrapped, I was surprised by how good it was, heavier than I expected, it is a smallish goblet but you can still get a decent drink from it. I just love it ! ! ! Wash by hand just to be safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It looks very good and came in excellent time but when I took ..., 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
It looks very good and came in excellent time but when I took the metal top off like you can and it suggests for cleaning a little bit of it chipped off. When I put it back together you can't see the chip but I know it's there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and I am really pleased with it, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
Bought for a pesent, and I am really pleased with it. It's exactly as it looked in the picture. I would reccomend this to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
Love this item, very fast delivery, will defo recommend to other people and will definately use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
feels of a lesser quality than another one i bought for less off amazon, nice nonetheless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Oct 2014
This review is from: Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
For my daughter, this Christmas. Well, she did ask for a 'fancy wine goblet'!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Frown, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
Less than I expected would return it but for the hassle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dragon Remains Goblet 19cm
£13.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews