Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2013
I bought a velvet brush too but I find that this carbon fibre brush works better at getting dust off in everyday use
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
leaves no deposits on the record. It takes away residual dust & user friendly. automatic go to cleaner. very good.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
If you use it while you DJing in a club and mistakenly push it a bit more than it needs to, the aluminium edge will make a massive scratch to your record. Otherwise it's good for a bit less dust on the record but it doesn't do deep cleaning, i think i should better get a cleaning set and clean my records according to usage
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Delivery was fast and efficient arriving well before estimated date, of which I was notified.
Product is good quality and well made, though I wish bristles were slightly longer as care is needed when applying pressure not to catch record surface with aluminium holder.
Regards,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
I wasn't that impressed with this cleaner as it left dust deposits on the record and I ended up using another cleaner to remove them. The Acc-Sees Velvet Antistatic Vinyl Brush did a much better job and was less expensive.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
It's a record (LP) brush, and it is as described. My quibble here is that records get dusty, and that's why we need a record cleaner - so, for goodness' sake, why doesn't it have any kind of a case for storing it? The record cleaner ITSELF will get dusty, or you need to sort a storage box for yourself. So I can't rate this very highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Excellent from start to finish
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Not much use other than for the lightest of dust and it has a really sharp edge ready to scratch your records should you apply any pressure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Great piece of equipment, my daughter couldn't play her albums for dust and static, this brush arrived, problem gone. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Does the job really, not much more to say on the subject. I have no problems and always use the brush before playing a record.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)