Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars value for money
A nice looking watch, it arrived very quickly and was well packaged. The face is quite large and the figures and hands are clear. It is keeping good time and is light to wear. As a military style watch this is good value.
Published 19 months ago by gpbell

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not working on arrival
Christmas present but needs battery, so not working immediately. Very disappointed it could not be used immediately, could not tell if it was faulty
Published 14 months ago by DAVID EVANS


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFANTRY Night Vision Military Quartz Green Dial Sport Mens Wrist Watch Nylon Strap #IN-018-G-N (Watch)
A nice looking watch, it arrived very quickly and was well packaged. The face is quite large and the figures and hands are clear. It is keeping good time and is light to wear. As a military style watch this is good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars watch, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFANTRY Night Vision Military Quartz Green Dial Sport Mens Wrist Watch Nylon Strap #IN-018-G-N (Watch)
l love it just what l wanted, keeps good time and very reliable,
didn't know that a watch could be so comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not working on arrival, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFANTRY Night Vision Military Quartz Green Dial Sport Mens Wrist Watch Nylon Strap #IN-018-G-N (Watch)
Christmas present but needs battery, so not working immediately. Very disappointed it could not be used immediately, could not tell if it was faulty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFANTRY Night Vision Military Quartz Green Dial Sport Mens Wrist Watch Nylon Strap #IN-018-G-N (Watch)
having purchased it for my husband who was in the light infantry was very pleased with my purchase and so was he
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFANTRY Night Vision Military Quartz Green Dial Sport Mens Wrist Watch Nylon Strap #IN-018-G-N (Watch)
I know that this didn't cost much but as going on safari I wanted a watch that was luminous in the dark but I would not be unhappy if I damaged it. It looks great in the daylight and keep good time. However, I was led to believe that the hour markers and the hands would be luminous and the face gives the impression that they are; but only the hands are luminous. Better spend a few pounds more for a fully luminous watch face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for urban manoeuvres..., 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFANTRY Night Vision Military Quartz Green Dial Sport Mens Wrist Watch Nylon Strap #IN-018-G-N (Watch)
I've waited until now to review this watch as (having purchased it in April of this year), I wanted to see it's resilience when daily wear and tear became an issue. The answer to that is; generally commendable. It's lost very little time since I bought it and the luminosity on the hands is perfectly discernible at night (I keep it in bright light when I'm not wearing it and I wonder if that assists to any extent). The only issue I have is the strap, which is beginning to fray at the tip. This I'm solving however, by ordering a green NATO strap from the same supplier, which I believe will be more than fitting for a military-style watch. I've ordered 3 Infantry watches now and they've all been good quality timepieces that arrived within a week. I can recommend this product overall, therefore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good cheap little everyday watcg, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFANTRY Night Vision Military Quartz Green Dial Sport Mens Wrist Watch Nylon Strap #IN-018-G-N (Watch)
I was really pleasantly surprised at how good this little watch was. I bought it for work as I have broken so many good watches in the past or they get scuffed and scratched. No, this has proved to be fine for what I wanted. The only downside is the strap as the pin clasp does not go through the holes in the strap very well but that said what can you expect for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Timekeeping is good and it looks smart on the wrist, 18 Aug. 2014
This review is from: INFANTRY Night Vision Military Quartz Green Dial Sport Mens Wrist Watch Nylon Strap #IN-018-G-N (Watch)
This was my second choice for an everyday watch and it has so far lived up to expectations which makes it my first choice over the Military Royale Black.
It's remarkable considering the very low price. Timekeeping is good and it looks smart on the wrist. Strap is lined so is really comfortable.
I like the brushed satin case, hope it isn't just a coating !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Edited - WasVery Good now Terrible, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFANTRY Night Vision Military Quartz Green Dial Sport Mens Wrist Watch Nylon Strap #IN-018-G-N (Watch)
Original Review ---Arrived before estimated delivery date and the packaging was very good indeed. For the money this is a really nice watch and just what I was looking for. Nice clear fairly large face and comfortable to wear. Very good value for money.

Three days later
The watch strap pin keeps coming out so needs replacement, basically watch just falls of your wrist
Screen has now got moisture under it, only via sweat alone as not been near water.

Definitely not a military style watch much rather a watch to give as a cheap present to your next door neighbour who gets on your nerves.

Should have guessed really for the price. Cant even be bothered to return.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality for the price., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFANTRY Night Vision Military Quartz Green Dial Sport Mens Wrist Watch Nylon Strap #IN-018-G-N (Watch)
Cheap but good quality.
You can wear it anywhere and feel comfortable.
Sent post free what more can you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews