Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks black leather shoes
Ive only been wearing the new shoes for about 2 weeks and up to now they are fabulous, right from the first day they felt really good, i am just hoping that they live up to their Clarks reputation, after all,..its why i bought them, instead of the other so called good branded makes that fall apart in a month or so.
the delivery was excellent so overall...i am very...
Published 16 months ago by keith roberts

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Review of items received
I was satisfied with all the items received and the fast delivery. I suspect the Clarkes shoes are not up to same standard as those bought in the Clarkes shop. The book Josephine is a decent read but the depth of the characters are not fully explored.
Published 5 months ago by edward billings


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks black leather shoes, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive only been wearing the new shoes for about 2 weeks and up to now they are fabulous, right from the first day they felt really good, i am just hoping that they live up to their Clarks reputation, after all,..its why i bought them, instead of the other so called good branded makes that fall apart in a month or so.
the delivery was excellent so overall...i am very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miles and smiles, 4 Jun 2013
By 
Rover (ST.ASAPH, Denbighshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item was delivered promptly and was well packed in the original Clarks box. The standard of finish is excellent as is the comfort. I was able to wear them comfortably after a couple of evenings just sitting with them on, warming the leather, always a good idea. I hope to have plenty of use from them and would certainly use this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very goood very good fit, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoy using it - very good fit although I would have prefered higher sole at the back.
I recomend this shoes they are very confortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes in the Clarks tradition, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always rely on Clarks shoes to fit well and last, as well as looking good and I was not disappointed by these. They have a good sole with a cushioned pad in the heel and are sturdily built but still fashionable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Review of items received, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was satisfied with all the items received and the fast delivery. I suspect the Clarkes shoes are not up to same standard as those bought in the Clarkes shop. The book Josephine is a decent read but the depth of the characters are not fully explored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Shoes!!!!!!!, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super comfortable pair. Excellent for everyday use. Good grip on wet surfaces. Surely I will buy another pair of these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks shooes, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes. They are some of the few shoes that fit my flipper feet.

Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with purchase, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being Clarks shoes you always know you have quality. I have over the years purchased many a pair of clarks shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't fit, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes were probably comfortable and hard wearing (most Clark's shoes are), but they didn't fit well, and were returned unworn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mens Clarks shoes, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect and much cheaper than the shop, the ideal school shoe for my son (who tends to play football in them) !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews