Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great high chair
Easy to clean. adjustable back rest and tray positions, my grandson loves to be able to sit at the table with the rest of the family.
great buy for a great price
Published 21 months ago by Carol White

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars STINKS of chemicals
It does the job but it STINKS of chemicals. Unwashable smell, that's where my child is eating. I assume it's the fire retardant's smell. I understand the seller has to comply with regulations (I don't agree with them, my kid is not gonna have a smoke after her meal!). Next time I'd by a wooden one, no toxins there!
Published 1 hour ago by csatikati


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great high chair, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green) (Baby Product)
Easy to clean. adjustable back rest and tray positions, my grandson loves to be able to sit at the table with the rest of the family.
great buy for a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green) (Baby Product)
very easy to assemble and very comfortable with good back support for the child. I would definitely recommend this high chair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value your money, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green) (Baby Product)
The negative thing I have found out once I got the chair is that the reclines position it's not that reclined.
For those of you who think on taking advance of the fact your baby is well developed and you can start feed him with 5 months, it will not happen.
The chair is really only from 6 months onwards.
The material is durable and it's really easy to assemble.
Great purchase anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green) (Baby Product)
This highchair does a lot of things for the price i paid (46 pounds). It doesn't have swivel front wheels for an easy glide as it is written in features, but it's pretty easy to handle. Our baby seems happy and confortable in it.
There are better highchairs, but i chose this one for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 11 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green) (Baby Product)
Good quality product, easy to put up and easy to endeavour around and collapse etc. Bag at the bottom and recline function is surprisingly helpful and even my 5 month sits comfortably in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice highchair, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green) (Baby Product)
The chair is very sturdy, keeps my little one safe and has three reclining positions which is very practical. The tray is also very good. The only thing that I'm not fully happy with is the chair's material which makes my baby sweat sometimes but then again it can be easily cleaned up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great high chair., 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green) (Baby Product)
Bought this as a first high chair for my 6 month old. She loves sitting in it! It was pretty simple to put together, the instructions weren't very clear, but it's easy enough to figure out.

The basket underneath is nice and big, but as others have said, it does need frequent emptying as it collects dropped food. The tray is also a good size and easy to put on and take off. Would recommend this to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green) (Baby Product)
definitely recommend, good deal for 39.99, useful from 6 month plus specially 3 reclining positions
con: can easily bump your feet to the legs if not careful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chicco, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green) (Baby Product)
The chair is really good and practical for our everyday feeds. Sturdy safety belts and a very useful change of position. To assemble it you need to use two hands, but there is nothing that requires inhuman strength. It has proven to be a really worthy buy. So me and my baby are enjoying our weaning times in our lovely Chicco Happy Snack High Chair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service!, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green) (Baby Product)
Bought for my 6 month old and it's brilliant, easily put together instructions aren't the best but didn't take too long to assemble. My little one loves this not only for eating in but just to get another view on the room & what's going on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chicco Happy Snack Highchair (Green)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews