Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a gilet!
this jacket is beautiful, really nice! lovely lining and good quality fabric and thick too. other nice colour ways too.
Published 21 months ago by sinking ship

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I was disappointed with the gilet. It was not particularly good quality and I did not like the lining. I had been careful about selecting the correct size, a size 12, after taking note of one of the reviews, but it was way too small even though it was marked large, and it was also quite short. I had to return the item. I received a refund but was disappointed that I...
Published 19 months ago by Lynn G


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a gilet!, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this jacket is beautiful, really nice! lovely lining and good quality fabric and thick too. other nice colour ways too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bodywarmer, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this body warmer - it is smart, and warm and a much needed item of clothing in a cool working environment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it was bought for my granddaughter was lovely but unfortunately it didnt fit too small, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
body warmer looked very smart I bought it for my granddaughter but unfortunately was too small - we were disappointed. delivery was very quick and returns very clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed with the gilet. It was not particularly good quality and I did not like the lining. I had been careful about selecting the correct size, a size 12, after taking note of one of the reviews, but it was way too small even though it was marked large, and it was also quite short. I had to return the item. I received a refund but was disappointed that I had to pay all the postage which cost me over £8 in total for an item costing £16.99.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pockets too far back, 27 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The pockets are sewn to the side of this gilet and are set too far back for it to be comfortable to put your hands in. Might as well not have pockets in the gilet. Material is a bit on the cheap side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very thin padding with cheap looking outer material, poorly made.
Nice striped lining though.
Arrive promptly - easily, swiftly returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gilet, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for my grand daughter,,,,,,,,, she loved it,,,,,,, so warm & a comfy fit,,,,,,,,, she loved the colour also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ladies gilet, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
required a nice gilet at the right price,found this one,unfortunatly not suitable so returned the item would use this site again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality Gilet, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This gilet was very poor quality, unfortunatley I removed the labels before looking at it properly, the pockets were different sizes, the left one I could not even get my hand into, the seems were badly finished with, overall just a poor quality garment that ended up in the local charity shop, a bad purchase on my behalf .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Candy floss, 5 May 2013
By 
E. Lanning - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Two small but I did order my usual size, it was bulky and uncomfortable the hood was uncomfortable. I returned it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews