Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mr potato head
I thought it was going to just be spare parts so there would be more choice but it came with a mr potato head. I bought another mr potato head at the same time which was unnecessary. However, having two children, it didn't go to waste.
Published 16 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Arrived very promptly and as described (with more than 15 ...
Arrived very promptly and as described (with more than 15 parts) BUT not a single NOSE - which is a bit frustrating, especially as it doesn't seem to be possible to buy noses separately
Published 1 month ago by Polly


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mr potato head, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
I thought it was going to just be spare parts so there would be more choice but it came with a mr potato head. I bought another mr potato head at the same time which was unnecessary. However, having two children, it didn't go to waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
Great selection of pieces, my daughter plays with this for hours. Really good value for money. She also mixes it with other pieces she has. Great Quality and good storage tub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Fun!, 21 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
I wanted a Mr Potato Head for my little boy and chose this one mainly because of the tub. A lot of the others come in a box that you would just throw away but this has the tub which is great for storing all the bits so they don't get lost. The bits and the potato are hard to fit in separately but if you put most of the small pieces inside the potato then it fits in fine. Its great for learning little ones where the different things go on your face, and also for making silly faces.
Overall a great toy and lots of fun for my little boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
Really nice toy. Hard wearing . Hours of fun for my daughter and we can keep all together when we have finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 6 Mar 2013
By 
Marisa Batista "Isa Batista" (Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
Is more than I was expecting.
I thought it was just the pieces but includes the head. I'm very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect additional items, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
Great value.my 2 year old loves changing the expressions on the potato.ideal for taking on holiday too as its light weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, creative toy, good quality., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
My 4 year old son likes to play with this, although not as often as I would have hoped for.
Good idea for a creative toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Potatoes are great!, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
After playing with this toy at playgroup, my 2-year-old granddaughter absolutely loves Mr Potato Head - a huge hit with her!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for grandson, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
Excellent product for grandson. The container is a great idea as of the items are very small and can be easily lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews