Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mr potato head
I thought it was going to just be spare parts so there would be more choice but it came with a mr potato head. I bought another mr potato head at the same time which was unnecessary. However, having two children, it didn't go to waste.
Published on 14 July 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit fiddly
I haven't seen a potato head since I was a girl. We used to stick our arms etc into a real spud! My 3 year old grandson had a bit of a problem putting the attachments on to this plastic spud but I'm sure he'll improve!
Published 6 months ago by Mrs Drusilla Phillips


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mr potato head, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
I thought it was going to just be spare parts so there would be more choice but it came with a mr potato head. I bought another mr potato head at the same time which was unnecessary. However, having two children, it didn't go to waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
Great selection of pieces, my daughter plays with this for hours. Really good value for money. She also mixes it with other pieces she has. Great Quality and good storage tub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 6 Mar. 2013
By 
Marisa Batista "Isa Batista" (Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
Is more than I was expecting.
I thought it was just the pieces but includes the head. I'm very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Fun!, 21 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
I wanted a Mr Potato Head for my little boy and chose this one mainly because of the tub. A lot of the others come in a box that you would just throw away but this has the tub which is great for storing all the bits so they don't get lost. The bits and the potato are hard to fit in separately but if you put most of the small pieces inside the potato then it fits in fine. Its great for learning little ones where the different things go on your face, and also for making silly faces.
Overall a great toy and lots of fun for my little boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant little toy, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
Santa Claus had forgotten to bring this on Xmas Day as we were reminded by our Grandson while watching TOY Story 3 but good old Amazon and Royal Mail came to the rescue ordered 28th delivered the 29th December one happy little Boy Well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is great as everything is stored in the tub and means ..., 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
This is a lovely gift to give a little one. Bought for a 2 year old along with some toy story things to introduce them to these lovely films. This is great as everything is stored in the tub and means the bits won't get lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit fiddly, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
I haven't seen a potato head since I was a girl. We used to stick our arms etc into a real spud! My 3 year old grandson had a bit of a problem putting the attachments on to this plastic spud but I'm sure he'll improve!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
My Grandson loved this Christmas gift and played with it the whole day so a good buy, the only reason I haven't given it a 5 is because I think it could have had a few more bits for the price but still pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Potato Head-what's not to like?, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
An old favourite, Mr Potato Head is still great fun, regardless of your age! We bought it for our 3 year old & he loves it, you get a few bits in this tub, so worth it & the container helps keep it all together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect additional items, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Potato Head A2443E240 Mr Potato Head Fun Tub (Toy)
Great value.my 2 year old loves changing the expressions on the potato.ideal for taking on holiday too as its light weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews