Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!
Everything about this bag is perfect, the quality and design are second to none - it looks like a designer bag for a fraction of the price, I would highly recommend you buy this, you really will not be disappointed!
Published 22 months ago by Kerry Collins

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's not leather!
This does not look like leather. Clearly this is not a leather product, bad value for money, do not buy.
Published 10 months ago by El


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything about this bag is perfect, the quality and design are second to none - it looks like a designer bag for a fraction of the price, I would highly recommend you buy this, you really will not be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it...., 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well if you like me, can't afford the real "I am" - this is the bag for you. The only downside to the bag though is the fact its not the easiest to open and close, especially if you're in a hurry! The delivery of the item was superb, delivered within 2 days and you get a free scarf with it which was also very nice. Thanks Handbag Bliss!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really lovely people! Excellent quality! Would recommend them to any one! Well worth the money, very good value! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Taupe Camel Birkin Inspired Handbag, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has been purchased as a birthday gift and how beautiful it is. Perfectly made and very attractive to the eye. It looks like I'm going to have to purchase one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 5 Nov 2013
Thank you my bag is perfect for what I wanted and needed. It is a nice statement piece. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's not leather!, 19 Feb 2014
This does not look like leather. Clearly this is not a leather product, bad value for money, do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tote Handbag i n Italian leather, 1 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very awkward to open and close and too big for me. Difficult to get your phone quickly if in hurry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning handbag!!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous practical handbag. It's been admired several times from friends. Lovely cream colour and really nice leather. Very happy with the service and the delivery time....very swift........very happy indeed. I will be back to purchase more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great handbag., 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous bag, if a little difficult to fasten and unfasten, that said its bang on trendy, looks the part and l am pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars white leather handbag, 18 Jun 2014
I must admit I haven't used it yet,!! as it is too gorgeous to use for work. I showed it to my colleague at work and she had seen a very similar bag in a very expensive boutique and it was priced at over £200! I do not usually spend this much on a bag but it is lovely quality and I love leather bags. Roll on summer and I can use this lovely bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews