Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
Well, I thought this would be more like the picture but it is a really dark Burgundy whilst the picture shows it to be more pink.

I cant use it in my project, but I guess I will find a use for it sometime
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I was expecting something bigger - it was just so disappointing. They are called 'Fat' but they are not. I think the bundles should be bigger - to actually be able to do something with them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
quality of fabric ok, but for what you get, forget it. This is way too over priced for such a small amount of fabric
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Pretty designs and excellent quality. Quick delivery so would definitely use again. An ideal bundle for someone looking for a lasting finish to their work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
very pretty colours good quality fair price I will recommend to friends ,the web site is very good and the goods arrived before the stated date
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Love the fabric, good weight perfect for quilting. Just need to buy more, I recommend for anyone who is into quilting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Good quality, this is my second purchase as the colour was just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Good quality cotton nice assortment of patterns and colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Lovely material and the colours really strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
good service fabric verygood as describe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)