Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
Well I love a mug but I like a decent one - these are beautifully decorated and very dainty and ladylike.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Compared to the bone china mugs available in France, these are terrific value.

Whilst not quite 'fine' bone china, they are more than adequate for every day use !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
These mugs are very good value for money and the designs are pretty. They completely lived up to my expectations and I would definitely order from this company again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
These mugs are now in daily use look fabulous. Designed and manufactured to look far more expensive than they cost. Would highly recommend these to all.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Order arrived as stated, well wrapped and noted as fragile. Pottery of a high standard and decorated as I wanted, what more could you ask for!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
The mugs were purchased for my elderly mother and I am afraid the packaging is almost impossible to get into without damaging the product. They are encased in a polystyrene wrapping which is difficult to unravel and, as a consequence, one of the mugs was broken in the attempt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Excellent value for money, really attractive and beautifully packed. Would deal with this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
We love the design, the weight, and the finger position. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Nice China mugs for everyday use - nice design..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Two of them are very rough inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)